We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$133
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$194
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$532
US$379
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,326
US$1,225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,768)
Filter reviews
1,768 results
Traveller rating
1,000
607
115
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,000
607
115
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsemirates mallal barshasharaf dgmetro stationrooftop poolwalking distancegreat hotelbusiness hotelminute walkski dubaibusiness tripstar hotelrecommend this hotelnice stayshort staybuffet breakfastrotana
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,768 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Reasonably priced, good facilities and really nice staff, this hotel is a favourite of mine when I’m in Dubai on business. Cannot recommend enough. The breakfast buffet is also very good with a wide range of choice.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank mathewjamesw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Dear mathewjamesw,

What a fantastic review!

We are delighted to know that the Centro Barsha is your favorite hotel in Dubai and that you will recommend.

Thank you and best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

i was staying in that hotel for a business trip and it was a perfect stay, nice, clean hotel, wonderfull team and good food... i will back as soon as possible in dubai ad i will use the same hotel that is really great

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank enric0zanini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear enric0zanini,

We are delighted that you had a perfect stay with us and that you will come back as soon as possible.

Thank you for the fabulous review and we are looking forward to welcoming you very soon.

With best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The location is amazing as you can reach the entire country in minutes. It is in the center of Dubai linking all important places. The staff are very friendly and they do their best to satisfy the customer.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Rabnab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Rabnab,

We are overwhelmed to read such a positive review and know that our work and efforts are recognised by our guests’.

We will be very happy to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

With best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

The Centro Rotana in Al Barsha is exemplary in all services including reception, guest service, food service, housekeeping, security, management, internet and technology services, laundry service, and provides direct service for car rental and tours.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Q8421JVrebeccad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Q8421JVrebeccad,

So thrilled to have received such a wonderful review and kind words!

My team and I would be delighted to welcoming you again very soon.

Thank you and best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Overall an excellent hotel. The location is great, only 10 minutes walk to the Mall of Emirates and not too far from the Metro. The hotel provides good service, good choice for breakfast, convenient location and staff are excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
1  Thank Rashmi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CentroBarsha, Front Office Manager at Centro Barsha, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Rashmi,

A great pleasure to know that you find the Centro Barsha an excellent hotel!

Thank you for your kind words and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

With best regards,

Naseem Al Refai
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews