We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Burj Khalifa At the Top & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance Tickets
217

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
Reviews (16,121)
Filter reviews
16,121 results
Traveller rating
7,863
4,844
2,418
647
349
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,863
4,844
2,418
647
349
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king croc glass bottom boat behind the scenes feed the fish sea creatures marine life boat ride shopping mall nice experience burj khalifa tunnel sharks animals tank floor atlantis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,592 - 1,597 of 16,121 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Dubai aquarium has amazing experiences not only with fishes but also with all the sea life inside of it. Reserve two hours to spend inside and take all adventures such as feed the fishes or boat trip. All these worth the experience.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank bocaoshow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Dubai mall is always crowded but when you go inside the aquarium is less busy. Better to get the entrance with the zoo ticket too.

Date of experience: February 2019
4  Thank mumof3tck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

We got this ticket free with our Dubai sightseeing bus tours, I loved walking through the underwater tunnel and seeing the sharks up and close then walking around the underwater zoo, I think it was a bit pricey for the size but as it came with my other ticket I gave it a 5 star.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

I was totally awed by the Dubai Mall Aquarium & Underwater Zoo. Cheapest tickets were at AED175 - a tad too expensive for a short visit. Ideally you need a whole day to visit.

So from the entrance, we gawked at the one of the world's largest suspended aquariums in the world with 10million litres of water housing 1000s of over 140 species of aquatic animals. Boasting of 300 over sharks and sting rays live the largest collection of Sand Tiger sharks. There were also penguins, otters seahorses, crabs etc. You can do the underwater tunnel walk and shark dive to get a closer look.

NB: A tinge of sadness that these fishes are confined to a life in tanks rather than the open sea!

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank ssk010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

It was great seeing the water life beneath the glass boat. The education session on water life was quite good. Guess what, the bulk of the staff were from Mombasa in Kenya

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank fopanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews