We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Burj Khalifa At the Top & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance Tickets
217

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
Reviews (16,115)
Filter reviews
16,115 results
Traveller rating
7,858
4,843
2,418
647
349
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,858
4,843
2,418
647
349
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king croc glass bottom boat behind the scenes feed the fish sea creatures marine life boat ride shopping mall nice experience burj khalifa tunnel sharks animals tank floor atlantis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,579 - 1,584 of 16,115 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

I was a bit skeptical at first of an aquarium in a mall, having been to many world class aquarium facilites before. But I was pleasantly surprised after agreeing to just take a quick spin around with the tickets included from another tour. Our quick spin turned into more than an hour as we marvelled at the diversity of species, creative presentation and educational displays. Definitely worth a visit!

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank EmilyR44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

We had looked at the aquarium from the Mall and leaving aside the notion that these fish would be better in the ocean, were quite impressed with the scale of the facility, the range of fish and the apparent water quality. We had not intended to pay for a visit to the aquarium but the ticket price was included with a hop on hop off bus. We waited in a queue for about 30 minutes to convert our vouchers into tickets and then were disappointed to find that the walk through tunnel offered no better a perspective than the view from the Mall. The Underwater Zoo was very good though somewhat crowded, full of noisy children, almost all of whom seemed to disregard the frequent notices not to tap on the glass. It seemed that their parents couldn't read either. Overall we found this a disappointing experience and are quiet pleased that we did not have to pay the substantial admission charge.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Geographer0013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Located inside Dubai Mall with an aquarium wall which is free to see . But to go inside you need to pay ofcouse .

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank vipi0017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

The Dubai Aquarium is a site to behold. You can see a lot of it from the mall itself (and the incredible 1m thick glass) but there is a lot more to see inside including a small boat trip with a glass bottom.

There was a bit of a line in parts so it is worth timing your visit outside of peak times.

Certainly worth a visit.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank SwansFanSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

A wonderful place for children and parents. Starting from the metro trip entering the palm island. The river ride is very amuzing especially for young kids who can also enjoy a great deal of water fun varities and still you have great experiences for adults especially the leap of faith. Other activities include a nice skyline above the trees or you can simple have a splash in the sea. You can also enjoy all sorts of meals in many restaurants around.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank Mohamed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews