We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,629)
Filter reviews
1,629 results
Traveller rating
812
428
209
81
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
812
428
209
81
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station dubai mall financial center washing machine rayna tours sheikh zayed road two bedroom suite burj khalifa no alcohol business trip reception staff hotel management rooftop pool emirates taxi exhibition kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 1,629 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Hotel it's amazing and we meet great people like: Mario Macababbad, miss Mildred from voyage tours Dubai and Thanseer taxi driver. The brekfast at level 43 it's totally amazing and the chef it's "voila".

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paula Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

i really expected more and it wasn't my type.Crowded lobby,impolite reception.If i had a choice, i definitely have chosen another hotel.The only good point was being close to Dubai mall by walk 20 min.

Room Tip: nothing is good about this hotel
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank melikapgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Great experience, best cleaning and highly recommended- satheeskumar is very friendly and location is good near Dubai mall and metro station is 5 mins away. Hotel restaurant serve nice food with good menu.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Khurram Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

The hotel is located in Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai and is easily accessible using metro, buses and taxis. Me and my colleague (Ziyad Rahman) is currently staying here as part of Dubai Future Accelerator Program from 18th March 2018 onwards. The staffs are extremely helpful and the check in process was hassle free and smooth. We live in the apartment suite and the rooms and other amenities were really nice. Rooms, Kitchen, Living room and Toilets were really clean and impressive. Mr. Julhas Uddin, from house keeping department was responsible for doing the cleaning and other house keeping activities here. He is so supportive, friendly and punctual and doing all the cleaning activities with dedication and found to be really hardworking. Mr. Jahamgeer, from Food and Beverages (Mini Bar) was cheerful and friendly and helped with the queries even if that is not connected or related with F & B department. Overall it was a great experience staying here @ Emirates Grand Hotel.

Room Tip: good service, helpful staff, well maintained, easy accessibility
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ANOOP V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We drove down from Dammam to enjoy a short break. Stopping at legoland we only had maybe 1 hour to drive to the hotel. Very conveniently located on the SZR it was very easy to find and we had no toll to pay. Parking out the front took us a little by surprise but the staff were extremely helpfully and patient. Helping us to gather the loose items we had to make the journey more comfortable before valet parking the car. Check in was fast and efficient and we were given the option of adding breakfasts and a reduced rate than advertised , we gladly accepted . Our room was large enough for the 5 of us and had complimentary tea and coffee and bottled water , the only minus point was a lack of milk but that was of no real concern .
The room was very comfortable and spacious and it was a real pleasure to have towels that more than covered me after the shower.
Outside the hotel the metro station is about 2 mins walk and opens up the whole of the city to you. Unfortunately I don't have any pictures as we were too busy enjoying ourselves . Thank you again to all your staff and we hope to see you again sometime soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tug H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews