We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m., 6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Dubai Fountains
from US$61.00
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$504.00
More Info
from US$195.00
More Info
Reviews (64,634)
Filter reviews
64,634 results
Traveller rating
46,854
13,270
3,691
585
234
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46,854
13,270
3,691
585
234
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain show burj khalifa every half hour arabic music dubai fountain light show bellagio song dancing 6pm synchronized spectacle display mall dinner choreography performance
Filter
Updating list...
4,085 - 4,090 of 64,634 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We visited the Dubai fountains at the end of our first day - we were tired, hungry and our feet were hurting. And yet, what joy it brought to us - the music, the dancing fountains, the light and colour! Absolutely worth it!
Tips: This is just outside Dubai mall, and can be visited on the way back from Burj Khalifa.
2. I guess its most beautiful in the evenings, with the light and all.
3. You don't have to stress about standing in the front, or at viewing from a higher place. We could see the fountains absolutely fine from the ground floor, somewhere at the back.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank gypsybloood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This display is very good, very technical and we'll organised best view is from the bridge over the lake. Thus combined with the light show on the tower is well worth waiting for.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank johno1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This is the first time I watched the spectacular Dubai fountains, it was such a perfect view especially if you're sad. I went here to get energized because I was so stress and tired at work all the time. And the show didn't failed me. I love the songs they encorporate with the dancing fountain and the lights form the buildings in the surrounding and of course the view of the Burj Khalifa.

I love this place and I recommend everyone to visit this place at 6PM onwards.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MichelleSolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Please do not waste your time if it is limited!
Playing classic music as a backdrop to a water fountain does not equal any entertainment value! Especially in the blistering desert heat!!
Where do these people get their ideas from and more importantly who are they fooling exactly?
Must be some very desperate persons out there ..
Avoid the place altogether, the plague is surely gathering!

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank ala359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I’m traveling a loooot and now it’s very hard to impress me with “tourist’s attractions” so I did not expect that some fountains can touch my heart so much. I watched twice on day time and one of the song was amazing! Another two times I enjoyed on the evening from another side (from Burj Park). The evening show with Arabic music and lights was totally perfect! The choreography was just on time and the water’s splashes was dancing like belly dance dancer-really!
You must to see it few times because always is different music and choreography

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Angela900119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews