We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,039 results
Traveller rating
94
312
412
139
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
312
412
139
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai connect service hotel voucher airport shuttle free shuttle metro station burj khalifa
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 1,039 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

Got dumped in this hotel by Emirates due to a missed connection flight. Musty room with smelly cupboards. No brushes or toothpaste provided, had to go and ask for some! And worst of all they make you pay for WiFi access beyond 2 hours of use! Surely in this day and age when people (especially those stranded in a foreign country) need WiFi for work and communication in general, WiFi should be available with the room at no extra cost. Just goes to show the quality and standard of the hotel. Shame on Emirates and shame on The Millennium Group of hotels!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
4  Thank Aishwarya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

A hotel that suffices for a layover. It could do with some maintenance like fixing the door locks (which frequently don't open) and some cupboards have a funky smell (mine was of fish *yuck*).

I must say though that a young man on the floor saved me from my 3rd walk to reception, not close especially with luggage. Suresh ( think thats his name, he was on the 3rd floor) took time to try the lock a 15 or 20 times will it finally gave up and opened.

If it wasn't for the staff, this hotel would be motel status worthy.

Room Tip: Internet is super expensive, rather buy a local sim at the airport
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FirozeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

Hello, I was so amazed with the fantastic electrical engineer(Waheed khan) that checked on my hotel room in copthorne airport hotel this morning,he works perfectly and make me feel at home and been my first time in Dubai. Thanks waheed for been a nice guy.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank GHENERAL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Average hotel, clean rooms, we've stayed here several times before. We usually have to ask for towels - sometimes the bathrooms has none and other times it's only had one towel (there are two of us traveling). DON'T purchase the WIFI. It barely works, even in the lobby - and they don't want to refund your money. You use your boarding pass for your next flight for free breakfast or dinner - whatever the case may be. You can easily catch a cab outside the hotel if you want to go to the Dubai mall or see the city - just negotiate for the cab yourself and DON'T use the cab desk near the front door.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

I really appreciate Mr Waheed for fixing the tv he is very nice gentlemen polite respectful I wish him best of luck thank you. for your hard working Waheed
he is also smart guy I wish you have nice future .....

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Ahmad Sharif F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews