We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rixos The Palm Dubai
Nearby Hotels
US$404
Waldorf Astoria
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$737
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$540
US$406
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$337
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,004
US$762
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,502)
Filter reviews
3,503 results
Traveller rating
2,709
534
161
64
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,709
534
161
64
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla turcarixy clubultra all inclusive packagechill barpremium roompersonal trainerspecial thanksturkish restaurantbeach barguest relationsmain restaurantamazing hotelsun loungersbreakfast and dinnerprivate beachsea viewpool side
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
496 - 501 of 3,503 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2017

I was there for a daily visit. Great location, great people, extremely clean. The stuff is super helpful and kind we like it very much. Thanks to Can, Vitalia and Atabay from Entertainment team you made our day fantastic. While serving us the smile was always there ! Definitely will come back again ! The food is exceptionally good with rich
variety and top taste.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TC Nurettin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear our valued guest!

Thank you very much for visiting our hotel. We are glad to know that your have enjoyed our services as much as we enjoyed hosting you at our properties.

We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely yours,
Elena Ivanova
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Cant wait to go back!! Not a bad word to say about this hotel, This hotel is in a class of its own, its immaculate not a speck of dust anywhere, cleaners do an amazing job, hats off to them. the hotel itself is beautiful inside and out, the grounds are so well maintained. The rooms are luxurious we stayed in a deluxe room which has a very comfortable bed and pillows, amazing views, huge deep bath for relaxing in, shower is great, glass balcony with 2 sun loungers on. has a hairdryer and iron an ironing board on request which you can just keep for your stay, the room has a mini bar which is refilled daily at no extra cost, which included beers, ice tea, fanta, seven up, crisps and chocolate (included in the all inclusive) also has a maxi bar (at an extra cost) really didn't need to pay for them as the mini bar is great!! rooms again are as clean as the rest of the hotel, The hotels beach is fantastic and the sea is like a warm bath, sun loungers are really comfortable there are beds that have drapes to keep you out of the sun if you preferred and great little boat beds to keep the kids cool, waiter service at the beach and pool area, you really didn't have to move! All the staff are friendly and very helpful but I have to say the waiters round the pools and beach really are amazing and are a real credit to the hotel and to our stay! They are constantly coming round to check if you needed drinks , snacks or food, they are some of the friendliest people we have met and could not do enough for you, without these guys our holiday would not have been the same, to say they were constantly on the go in that heat the service was the best out of the entire hotel! Hope they get the credit they truly deserve, Jeremy and Christopher were our waiters for the week, they did an amazing job and are genuinely lovely friendly people, if one was going for a break he would always come and let us know who was filling in for him, also Manjuu the bar manager does an amazing job too so THANK YOU guys you are a credit to the Rixos! .......Must mention the lifeguards too, Lorenda one of the lifeguards stood out he was a man of few words but did his job extremely well, always checking through his shift that there weren't any leaves that had blown in the pool and if there was just even a few he would be there with his net getting them out which we appreciated. Even our cleaner Dorna was such a smiley friendly guy who took pride in what he did... must mention the food it was excellent, great chefs who would cater for all your needs, lots of vegetarian dishes as well.
So all in all a FANTASTIC holiday FANTASTIC staff FANTASTIC food and a FANTASTIC hotel, look forward to coming back next year!!.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank carol p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear our valued guest!

Thank you very much for having stayed with us and for sharing your experience via such a nice and detailed review. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed hosting you at our properties. Thank you for recognizing our colleagues, your kind words will be conveyed to them accordingly.

It was our pleasure to have you as guest and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the nearest future.

Sincerely yours,
Elena Ivanova
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The hotel and ultra all inclusive deal is excellent value for money. The premium room we had was spacious clean and a view looking across the palm to the city. The staff are brilliant and cannot do enough for you especially Manju the pool bar manager, we did not move for a week around the pool, he sorted out everything "top man"
Looking to return in September can`t wait.

Room Tip: 2nd floor up for best views
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wayne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear our valued guest!

Thank you very much for having stayed with us and for sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and our facilities and Ultra All Inclusive offer was just up to your needs and expectations.

It was an honor for us to have you as a guest and we hope your next stay is just around the corner.

Sincerely yours,
Elena Ivanova
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Take me back .First time in Dubai in May ,and had the opportunity to celebrate my birthday in this beautiful hotel in the palms ,I had fun,surprised us with a birthday champagne and cake ,from hotel services to rooms and meals were excellent. Love every bit of my stay Day,will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends,and will visit again soon .keep doing what you do best In Rixos

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jonana1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear our valued guest!

Thank you very much for having stayed with us and for sharing your experience via such a nice review. We are glad to know that our services have met your expectations and your appreciation is the highest worth for us.

It was a pleasure for us to have you as a guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely yours,
Elena Ivanova
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Couldn't rate this hotel enough! We took our 12 year old daughter & had an awesome time. Offered room upgrade at an extra cost on check in but declined, we thought our room was huge & had everything we needed. The best buffet restaurant I've seen, had every sort of food you could imagine. The Italian restaurant was great, the manager was so great to talk to. The pool staff always got sunbeds for us no matter what time of day. Peter (cocktail bar) could of used an extra pair of hands but looked after us & was very apologetic if we had to wait slightly. Had one grumble at breakfast one morning but Manju was absolutely awesome with dealing with our complaint, only his 2nd week bless him!! Food & drink wise Ramadan did not affect us but I think they still should of put entertainment on (we were told this is the reason there wasn't any). Anyway, would definitely recommend this hotel & would most definitely return. Thank you Rixos for a wonderful 7 days and helping me make memories with my little family x

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosThePalm D, Manager at Rixos The Palm Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear our valued guest!

Thank you very much for having stayed with us and we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay. Our services are good because we have the best guests and it is our pleasure to serve them in the best possible way.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Elena Ivanova
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews