We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING EXPERIENCE”
Review of Xclusive Cruise

Xclusive Cruise
Book In Advance
More Info
US$58.00*
and up
Dubai Marina 5-Star Luxury Dinner Cruise
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Launched in 2016 - Dubai's ultimate luxury dinner cruise experience, this cruise is set to impress, and is unlike any other dinner cruise in Dubai, the only five star dinner cruise that offers a delicious buffet, with live pasta station on board. Runs daily from Dubai marina. See the wonderful sights of Dubai Marina, Ain Wheel and JBR. This is a open air sea cruise with a difference. Five Star catering provided by The Address Hotel.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the cruise is very relaxing and romantic.... the music on the cruise is good and the food caters for all types of people, unlimited drinks.
The reservations team is always helpful, thank you Subin, Ron and Jason.
I will always sell the cruise to my clients.

Thank Joan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Joan,

Thank you for writing us a review and good rating for our service. We are delighted to know that you've found our cruise as relaxing and romantic. I appreciate you for mentioning Subin, Ron, and Jason for their assistance. They would all be happy to know of your compliments.

We look forward to having you and your clients onboard soon.

Kind Regards,
Xclusive Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (493)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"the upper deck"
in 36 reviews
"dubai marina"
in 38 reviews
"live pasta station"
in 15 reviews
"saxophone player"
in 9 reviews
"amazing dinner"
in 6 reviews
"marina view"
in 6 reviews
"address hotel"
in 8 reviews
"special thanks"
in 10 reviews
"lovely evening"
in 5 reviews
"burj al arab"
in 14 reviews
"two hours"
in 8 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 15 reviews
"entertainer voucher"
in 4 reviews
"excellent trip"
in 4 reviews
"soft drinks"
in 7 reviews
"palm jumeirah"
in 8 reviews
"buffet dinner"
in 4 reviews
Filter

65 - 69 of 493 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing cruise dinner. It was all worth it: good food, spectacular views, friendly staff and romantic music. Special thanks to Sir Rommel who made our experince memorable and exciting. Your the best! Thumbs up! ☺☺☺

Thank Jessa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Jessa,

We are glad you shared with us your experience with our service. It's nice to hear that you had a great and wonderful dinner experience onboard our cruise. Rommel would be as pleased to know of your compliments.

Hope you could also try our other service in the near future.

Cheers,
Xclusive Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was our best night out in Dubai. We had a great view of all the sites on the cruise and took amazing pictures for all our friends that see! The food was outstanding as was the service and entertainment. Particularly memorable was dancing on the way back with the locals to Ed Sheeran’s The Shape of you” - Defintely a magical and unforgettable evening with great value for money and a first class vessel.

Thank MayKsens2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

We are thrilled to know that your trip with us is your best night out in Dubai. Your wonderful compliments give us so much joy and thanks for sharing this with us.

Looking forward to having you as our guest again in the near future.

Regards,
Xclusive Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing Cruise and amazing food with some spectacular views! Worth every penny. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the views during sunset with the family is just unforgetable memories .

Thank Kaloyan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Kaloyan,

Thank you so much for writing us a review. We truly appreciate your compliments on our service.

We hope you could also try our guided sightseeing tout next time.

See you soon!
Regards,
Xclusive Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While the sights around Dubai Marina might woo the people who don't live in the city, it was all a bit meh to be honest. The only good thing about this cruise was the live music (saxophone player) and the attentive staff.

The food was lacking in something and a bit disappointing considering the catering is by the Address Hotel, I've had better in small restaurants around town.

Note that this cruise is alcohol free, and why is only Pepsi the choice for a coke, I hate this lack of choice.

Definitely for the tourists.

1  Thank sharkyuae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NehaThomas, Manager at Xclusive Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,

Thank you for writing us a review on our service. Weare sorry to hear that the food served by our catering service did not meet your expectation. We will make sure this gets to their attention for improvements.

We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Xclusive Cruise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Xclusive Cruise also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Xclusive Cruise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing