We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$384
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,474
US$1,225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,426)
Filter reviews
2,428 results
Traveller rating
1,227
883
204
70
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,227
883
204
70
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunion metro stationroyal club roomsmall balconygold soukspice soukenglish pubswimming poolrestaurants and barsstandard roomthe hotel offersclose to the airportspecial thanksburj khalifadeiradhowrenovationsouks
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 2,428 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Room had a magnificent view of the Creek with all the ships going up and down. Walking distance from Spice Souk. Swimming pool and gym. Breakfast buffet had a huge selection of food. Conference Center attached to hotel

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caro W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Caro W,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay in Radisson Blu Deira Creek - Dubai.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad that you well liked our convenient location and breakfast food varieties.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we shall look forward to welcoming you back again the very soon.

Sincerely,

Maria Tullberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

This was a lovely hotel in great location opposite the Creek. Rooms were comfortable and furnished to a high standard. Breakfast was most enjoyable with great choices. Staff are very courteous and helpful. A very enjoyable stay,

Stayed: March 2018
Thank jackie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear jackie m,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Deira Creek.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied with their overall experience.

Thank you for your choosing to stay with us when you were in Dubai, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Maria Tullberg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for only one night, but we would love to stay longer! We arrived late at night and were surprised to be upgraded to a really nice, well equipped and really spacious room! The bathroom was huge and the whole room so well decorated and pleasant!
The bed and pillows are truly the softest and best ever!!!
The morning after arrival was the birthday of our son, and the hotel arranged the most wonderful celebration for us; bringing balloons, flowers and cake to the room!!!!
The staff was helpful, friendly and professional and we couldn’t have felt more welcome!
We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kribato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Kribato,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Dubai Deira Creek..

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied with their overall experience. Guests such as yourself inspire us to exceed expectations in every way and we thank you for your kind words - the team will be thrilled once we pass on your positive remarks!

We strive to deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us.

We can wait to see you again in the near future and wish your son a very happy and pleasant birthday !

Kind regards,
Maria Tullberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews