We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,511)
Filter reviews
2,511 results
Traveller rating
1,290
900
205
70
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,290
900
205
70
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews union metro station royal club room small balcony palm grill gold souk spice souk swimming pool afternoon tea restaurants and bars standard room the hotel offers excellent hotel close to the airport burj khalifa deira dhow souks
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 2,511 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Room had a magnificent view of the Creek with all the ships going up and down. Walking distance from Spice Souk. Swimming pool and gym. Breakfast buffet had a huge selection of food. Conference Center attached to hotel

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaroW45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Caro W,

Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay in Radisson Blu Deira Creek - Dubai.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad that you well liked our convenient location and breakfast food varieties.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we shall look forward to welcoming you back again the very soon.

Sincerely,

Maria Tullberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

This was a lovely hotel in great location opposite the Creek. Rooms were comfortable and furnished to a high standard. Breakfast was most enjoyable with great choices. Staff are very courteous and helpful. A very enjoyable stay,

Stayed: March 2018
Thank jackie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear jackie m,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Deira Creek.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied with their overall experience.

Thank you for your choosing to stay with us when you were in Dubai, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Maria Tullberg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for only one night, but we would love to stay longer! We arrived late at night and were surprised to be upgraded to a really nice, well equipped and really spacious room! The bathroom was huge and the whole room so well decorated and pleasant!
The bed and pillows are truly the softest and best ever!!!
The morning after arrival was the birthday of our son, and the hotel arranged the most wonderful celebration for us; bringing balloons, flowers and cake to the room!!!!
The staff was helpful, friendly and professional and we couldn’t have felt more welcome!
We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kribato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Kribato,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Dubai Deira Creek..

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied with their overall experience. Guests such as yourself inspire us to exceed expectations in every way and we thank you for your kind words - the team will be thrilled once we pass on your positive remarks!

We strive to deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us.

We can wait to see you again in the near future and wish your son a very happy and pleasant birthday !

Kind regards,
Maria Tullberg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluDXB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews