We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,632)
Filter reviews
4,632 results
Traveller rating
3,034
1,093
315
109
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,034
1,093
315
109
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal club close to the airport casa mia massage chair emirates airlines irish bar fruit basket restaurants and bars minutes from the airport the main hotel club room short stay long flight business trip special thanks duty manager yalumba
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 4,632 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for two days, service was great everyone was positive, had several restaurants offering endless options of cuisines , has five pools , I was very impressed and will definitely recommend it to the business and leisure travelers.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SamQutub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Director of Food & Beverage at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us delightful. We would firstly like to thank you for your positive review of our hotel, restaurants and our service.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied with our facilities and customer service. Le Meridien Dubai continues to strive and deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us. We hope you will take back great memories from your overall stay with us.

Thank you for your positive comments about our Food & Beverage options available at the hotel.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai as your one-stop destination, we look forward to serving you again soon.

Regards
Ibrahim Kabil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We stayed for 4 nights from 14/03/18 to 18/03/18. This hotel has excellent restaurants, friendly staff and so central to all areas. We came for my 65th birthday and found it to be the best location out of all the hotels we have stayed in Dubai. Keep up the good work and we will back again in October this year.

Room tip: stay away from rooms near pool area
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmg2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Director of Sales at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us delightful. We would firstly like to thank you for your positive review of our hotel, restaurants and our service.

At Le Meridien Dubai we focus on ensuring that our guests are provided with top of the class services and high-quality amenities, to ensure that they leave the hotel with a smile and a memory to share on.

Thank you for your positive comments about our Food & Beverage options available at the hotel.

Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next trip to Dubai when you plan your next trip to Dubai by sending us a direct email on wecare.lmdubai@lemeridien.com

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai as your one-stop destination, we look forward to serving you again soon

Regards
Sam Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Stayed from 27/03 till 30/03/2019 in the royal club wing of the hotel which is newly built (4 years earlier) part of this great and huge hotel consisting nearly 500 rooms.The new part is fantastic and its super room is really a worth living room, The staff is very cooperative and accommodative,specially the well experienced Ms Delini whose wonderful cooperation made my stay more pleasant.The hotel has two executive lounges and any privileged guest can enjoy both places. The hotel has 15 resturant and five swimming pools and a guest can use all these facilities.To my experience as l am an elite platinum guest enjoyed my stay more than every hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mazharg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Director of Rooms at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Syed,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your experience with us delightful. We would firstly like to thank you for your positive review of our hotel, rooms, restaurants and our services.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied with our facilities and customer service. Le Meridien Dubai continues to strive and deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us. We hope you will take back great memories from your overall stay with us.

Thank you for your positive comments about our staff we have informed Delini about the same and this has delighted and motivated them for which we are highly grateful.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai as your one-stop destination, we look forward to serving you again soon.

Regards,
Saskia Evraert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We decided to stay at this hotel the night before departing for home due to its location near Dubai airport. We went with a Royal Club room. It cost a little extra but wow was it worth it. Private reception, welcome drinks and fruit platter in our room. Afternoon tea and beverages from 2-4, and evening canapés from 6-8 plus happy hour which essentially served as an evening meal plus house beverages. All of this at no cost!!! Breakfast is amazing, with a vast buffet on offer. There is a private pool for royal club guest on the 5th floor which is amazing. The final touch was an airport chauffeur organised by the friendly and helpful concierge Brian. I couldn’t recommend this hotel highly enough. It is value for money with 5 star standards and convenience. We will be back!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mssarahcoffey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, we are pleased to learn that your stay with us delightful. We would firstly like to thank you for your positive review of our rooms, staff & services.

At Le Meridien Dubai we focus on ensuring that our guests are provided with top of the class services and is provided with high-quality amenities, to ensure that they leave the hotel with a smile and a memory to share on.

We’ve informed Brian about your positive comments and this has delighted and motivated him for which we are highly grateful.

Please let us know if we can be of any assistance when you plan your next trip to Dubai by sending us a direct email on wecare.lmdubai@lemeridien.com

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai as your one-stop destination, we look forward to serving you again soon.

Regards
Damodar Shirodkar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Very nice property! The staff is very courteous and helpful. Aswin assisted me at check-in and was able to offer an upgraded room, a pleasant surprise. Juan and Waham provided informative info about the on-site amenities. Good variety of dining options on-site. The room was modern and very relaxing. Thoroughly enjoyed my short visit and I look forward to coming back soon. Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ambassador764187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienFB, Director of Rooms at Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are pleased with the level of service our associates have provided.

It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were left highly satisfied. Le Meridien Dubai continues to strive and deliver efficient service standards and we are delighted to know that we have achieved this during your stay with us.

Thank you for your positive comments about our staff we have informed Aswin, Juan and Waham about the same and this has delighted and motivated them for which we are highly grateful.

Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai as your one-stop destination, we look forward to serving you again soon.

Regards,
Saskia Evraert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews