We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great overall hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Ranked #156 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Gabon
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great overall hotel”
Reviewed 7 March 2012

I have stayed several times this hotel, it is great value hotel. Awesome staff with great service. I In addition is convenient hotel, closer to the metro as well as a near by mall. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Madey00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 10 March 2012
Dear Madey00,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai talent ensures that our guest has a warm and comfortable experience during their stay. I am glad to hear about our hospitality and services meeting your expectations.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

922 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    321
    417
    128
    33
    23
See reviews for
176
232
110
262
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (171)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
363 reviews
171 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2012

This is my second visit to this hotel. i am not crazy about the location, but the staff are great, a lovely pool and jacuzzi and a nice gym. The rooms are comfortabe and clean and there is a daily shuttle to and from the beach.
Free internet in the lobby, but chargable in the rooms.
The price is great and value for money, this hotel cannot be beaten

Room Tip: Get a room overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frankfurness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 10 March 2012
Dear FrankFurness,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

I am glad to hear about our hospitality and services meeting your expectations.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
132 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2012

The rooms are very spacious and modern in their design. The English pub serves savory meals in a pleasant atmosphere. Everyone of the hotel staff I interacted with was pleasant and helpful. This is a very convenient hotel if you want a good place to crash after a long day or night. To make your stay pleasant, make sure you coordinate with the concierge in advance to have a taxi ready for you. The two metro stations nearby are quite convenient. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HappyTimes2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 10 March 2012
Dear Happy Times2011,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

Our Food & beverage venues have always delighted our guests and I’m happy that they are in consonance with your expectations. We are also glad to know you loved our English Pub. I am also glad to know the location of the hotel has also been an advantage for you.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2012

We are from Mumbai & recently stayed in this hotel for 7 nights with family. The rooms are clean and neatly kept. Entire hotel is impeccably clean & neat. Fine dining is available in its restaurants. Coffee shop offers great breakfast. Room service is great. Wi-fi connectivity is free in lobby but has connectivity issues once in a while. Entire staff is helpful. Special mention to Ahmed Ezzat who can guide finely for shopping/tours. Hotlel is conveniently located to all restaurants/burjuman mall, metros, meena bazaar & highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Cleanliness is great here. Excellent bar & lobby and elevators. Room air conditioning was terrific. Bathrooms are very clean & tidy. Nandan Shah & Family.

Room Tip: We were in SPG type of rooms. Go for it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nandan_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 9 March 2012
Dear Nandan_Shah,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

I am happy to learn that you have appreciated the facilities at the hotel, comfort of our rooms and the convenience of our location. I appreciate it when our guests mention our employees by name. That means that they have left a memorable impression in hopes that you return again soon. We shall pass on the appreciations.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greece
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2012

we stayed in this hotel for 3 days!perfect room,very clean,near to center!the concierge named AHMED helped us with all the trips and excursions we wanted to make!perfect guy!and the receptionist (KEITH)very friendly and helpful!!we were compreltelly satisfied!!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oanapaskoviti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 29 February 2012
Dear oanapaskoviti,

Thank you very much for the feedback about your stay with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the time at our hotel. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our Talent. I appreciate it when our guests mention our employees by name. That means that they have left a memorable impression in hopes that you return again soon. We will surely pass on your commendable words of appreciation to the talent team.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We look forward to welcome you back during your next visit.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yass, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

My sister and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as our first stop on a ten week trip to Europe in April 2011. We found it very welcoming after a long flight from Australia, and were delighted that our early morning arrival was anticipated and our room ready quite quickly.
The service and friendliness of the staff was excellent and the comfort and cleanliness of the room was appreciated. We also found this a great location for easy sightseeing and safe walking. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: The rooms were quuiet and we were on street level near the restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris60Yass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Dear Chris60Yass,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

At the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai Hotel, we believe in a value for money proposition for our guests and always strive to walk that extra mile to ensure a comfortable and relaxed stay. I am also happy to learn that you have appreciated the facilities at the hotel, comfort of our rooms and the convenience of our location.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfield, California
Level Contributor
117 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2012

Seeing some of the earlier reviews we were a bit concerned about this property but were very pleasantly surprised. My wife and I stayed there mid-February 2012 on a visit fro pleasure. The room was spacious and quiet. The bathroom was big enough and up to expectation. Unlike some others we did not experience any hot water problems in the shower. The staff was very courteous and helpful during our entire stay.. The location is very good - for walking to the Bur Dubai souk, and to the creek (long walk), as also for two metro stations nearby, one on the Green Line and one on both the Red and Green lines.
S. Misra

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SMChico2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Dear SMChico,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

At the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai Hotel, we believe in a value for money proposition for our guests and always strive to walk that extra mile to ensure a comfortable and relaxed stay. I am also happy to learn that you have appreciated the facilities at the hotel, comfort of our rooms and the convenience of our location to the metro station.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.9 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Bur Dubai - Embassy District
0.9 km away
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Royal Ascot Hotel
Royal Ascot Hotel
#47 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,333 reviews
5.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
0.5 km away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Address: Four Points By Sheraton Bur Dubai Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd 113 | "Bank Street," Bur Dubai, Dubai 33196, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#99 Family Hotel in Dubai
#99 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#108 Business Hotel in Dubai
#140 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A four star property located on the well known "Bank Street" in Bur Dubai. The hotel features 125 guest rooms and suites with 3 restaurants including a pub. It is only a few minutes walk from major shopping centers, the old souks, Meena Bazaar, Dubai Museum and Khalid Bin Waleed Metro Station. Free bus shuttle to beach & major shopping malls is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Bur Dubai
Four Points By Sheraton Bur Dubai Hotel Dubai
Four Points Bur Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Sheraton Dubai
Four Points Sheraton Dubai
Dubai Sheraton
Dubai Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing