We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$384
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$118
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont The Palm, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$316
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,468
US$1,225
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,020)
Filter reviews
1,020 results
Traveller rating
362
452
142
37
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
452
142
37
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbank streetantique bazaartwo metro stationskhalid binindian restaurantal fahidimeena bazaargreen linespg membersuper markethotel is locatedenglish pubtravel deskbusy roadthe hotel staffbreakfast spreadcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
719 - 724 of 1,020 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2012

This is my second visit to this hotel. i am not crazy about the location, but the staff are great, a lovely pool and jacuzzi and a nice gym. The rooms are comfortabe and clean and there is a daily shuttle to and from the beach.
Free internet in the lobby, but chargable in the rooms.
The price is great and value for money, this hotel cannot be beaten

Room Tip: Get a room overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frankfurness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2012

Dear FrankFurness,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

I am glad to hear about our hospitality and services meeting your expectations.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2012

The rooms are very spacious and modern in their design. The English pub serves savory meals in a pleasant atmosphere. Everyone of the hotel staff I interacted with was pleasant and helpful. This is a very convenient hotel if you want a good place to crash after a long day or night. To make your stay pleasant, make sure you coordinate with the concierge in advance to have a taxi ready for you. The two metro stations nearby are quite convenient. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyTimes2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2012

Dear Happy Times2011,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

Our Food & beverage venues have always delighted our guests and I’m happy that they are in consonance with your expectations. We are also glad to know you loved our English Pub. I am also glad to know the location of the hotel has also been an advantage for you.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2012

We are from Mumbai & recently stayed in this hotel for 7 nights with family. The rooms are clean and neatly kept. Entire hotel is impeccably clean & neat. Fine dining is available in its restaurants. Coffee shop offers great breakfast. Room service is great. Wi-fi connectivity is free in lobby but has connectivity issues once in a while. Entire staff is helpful. Special mention to Ahmed Ezzat who can guide finely for shopping/tours. Hotlel is conveniently located to all restaurants/burjuman mall, metros, meena bazaar & highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Cleanliness is great here. Excellent bar & lobby and elevators. Room air conditioning was terrific. Bathrooms are very clean & tidy. Nandan Shah & Family.

Room Tip: We were in SPG type of rooms. Go for it.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nandan_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2012

Dear Nandan_Shah,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

I am happy to learn that you have appreciated the facilities at the hotel, comfort of our rooms and the convenience of our location. I appreciate it when our guests mention our employees by name. That means that they have left a memorable impression in hopes that you return again soon. We shall pass on the appreciations.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2012

we stayed in this hotel for 3 days!perfect room,very clean,near to center!the concierge named AHMED helped us with all the trips and excursions we wanted to make!perfect guy!and the receptionist (KEITH)very friendly and helpful!!we were compreltelly satisfied!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oanapaskoviti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2012

Dear oanapaskoviti,

Thank you very much for the feedback about your stay with us at the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the time at our hotel. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our Talent. I appreciate it when our guests mention our employees by name. That means that they have left a memorable impression in hopes that you return again soon. We will surely pass on your commendable words of appreciation to the talent team.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We look forward to welcome you back during your next visit.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2012

My sister and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as our first stop on a ten week trip to Europe in April 2011. We found it very welcoming after a long flight from Australia, and were delighted that our early morning arrival was anticipated and our room ready quite quickly.
The service and friendliness of the staff was excellent and the comfort and cleanliness of the room was appreciated. We also found this a great location for easy sightseeing and safe walking. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: The rooms were quuiet and we were on street level near the restaurant.
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris60Yass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPSBurDubai, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2012

Dear Chris60Yass,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

At the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai Hotel, we believe in a value for money proposition for our guests and always strive to walk that extra mile to ensure a comfortable and relaxed stay. I am also happy to learn that you have appreciated the facilities at the hotel, comfort of our rooms and the convenience of our location.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews