We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,331)
Filter reviews
2,332 results
Traveller rating
1,374
669
187
60
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,374
669
187
60
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport dubai airport great hotel thai restaurant between flights club room short stay enjoyed my stay business hotel business trip rooms are spacious mini bar metro station rotana emirates transit stopover
Filter
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 2,332 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Roda Al bustan is Very nice hotel, near airport with clean rooms and friendly staff , service is perfect and conveinent atmospher. Very nice food with different cusine and professional staff. It is recommended

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2017

Dear Mr. Mohamed,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay.

We are pleased that your experience with us met your expectations, and enjoyed the hotel facilities along with the service provided by our professional staff

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

I love this hotel because if the excellent range of restaurants and the friendly staff that work in each of them. It is very clear that the staff are given quality training. You can rely on consistently good service.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jabster13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to read your excellent feedback on our hotel services and facilities.

Our heartfelt gratitude for your patronage and we look forward to your next visit
Best regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Landed late in dubai due to weather conditions at Manchester so missed connecting flight. Airline payed for hotel and food until next available flight. Couldn't fault hotel. Staff were very pleasant. Airline had booked a chauffeur driven car to pick us up from hotel but was late so a driver from hotel took us to airport and thankfully we made the flight

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jacqueline R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience whilst staying with us and your feedback is very much appreciated

I will personally pass on your comments to our entire team and colleagues and surely they will be delighted at your gesture and grateful for your very good feedback.

Thank you once again for taking the time to write and we look forward to welcoming you in RODA Al Bustan on your next visit in Dubai.

Best regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

The hotel was provided by Emirates airlines as a stopover between two flight. It's conveniently close to the airport and fully equipped with all the features one needs for a short stay. There is an ample choice of restaurants and sport facilities more than sufficient to make everyone satisfied.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marco c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2017

Dear Mr. Marco

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to read your excellent feedback on our hotel services and facilities.

Our heartfelt gratitude for your patronage and we look forward to your next visit

Best regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017

Excellent customer service.
Room was very comfortable and clean.
Fantastic service in the dining room for breakfast and dinner.
I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends.
Thank you

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CarlieHancox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a very wonderful dining experience in our Restaurant

I have shared your positive feedback with our team and it is very pleasing you have commented so favorably about the hotel facilities and services.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards
Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews