We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$133
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$185
US$133
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
US$92
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$445
US$316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,196
US$1,103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,084)
Filter reviews
2,084 results
Traveller rating
1,189
625
175
57
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,189
625
175
57
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportblue elephantdubai airportgreat hotelthai restaurantbetween flightsshort stayclub roomcomfortable staybreakfast buffetbusiness hotelbusiness tripenjoyed my staymini barrooms are spaciousspecial thanksmetro station
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 2,084 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Loved this hotel! Its excellent reputation is well deserved. Loved the proximity to the airport and the easy airport transfer both ways as well as the variety of quality restaurants However, what makes a stay special for me is ALWAYS the staff. Special mention to the delightful Damaris at front desk.... friendly, patient and oh so professional when responding to our jet lagged queries. We won't forget her!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniAvocaBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Ms. Jennie
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
I was really delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay
We are pleased that your experience with us met your expectations, and enjoyed the hotel facilities along with the service provided our staffs most especially Damaris.
I will pass this on to our team and it will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Comfortable and clean hotel would highly recomended , easy to reach , close to many attracted places. Good restaurants available also. Staff are very friendly and polite. Close to the airport. Avoid the connecting rooms.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ali_zalaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017

We used this Hotel for Dubai Stopover for the third time, because its very close to Emirates Terminal and for us the best "value for money place". Extremely helpfull and friendly service in-house. Good F & B offers with reasonable prices(Main and Thai Restaurant) which we didn't use during our last stay but years ago.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alfaiate53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay.
I have shared your positive feedback with our team and it is very pleasing you have commented so favorably about the hotel and the staffs.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Used hotel for Emirates layover. Brilliant customer service efficient and friendly. Hotel room was clean and comfy with good amenities including bottled water and tea/coffee facilities. Slept like a baby and enjoyed a light lunch from the amazing buffet. Well rested and cared for before my flight home!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 23kirstyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for the nice review on Trip Advisor and we appreciate your valuable comments.

I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities, services and amenities in the hotel.
Your comments will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

I stayed at the hotel as part of a training package which I was delivering. The hotel is good, well up to the expected standard, and the conference rooms are ideal. It also has plenty of comfortable areas in the atrium for less formal meetings. As a place to stay while visiting Dubai it is conveniently located, with easy access to the main road network.
There are several excellent restaurants on site, and more within a ten minute walk.
Overall, I came away with a really favourable impression, and would definitely use the hotel again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Dear Mr. Robert,
Thank you for the nice review on Trip Advisor and we appreciate your valuable comments.
I trust that you had a pleasant stay with us and I am delighted to receive your very nice feedback in regard to the hotel, facilities and conference rooms.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews