We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,269)
Filter reviews
2,269 results
Traveller rating
1,329
658
184
59
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,329
658
184
59
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport dubai airport great hotel thai restaurant between flights club room short stay enjoyed my stay business hotel business trip rooms are spacious mini bar metro station rotana emirates transit stopover
Filter
Updating list...
498 - 503 of 2,269 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Loved this hotel! Its excellent reputation is well deserved. Loved the proximity to the airport and the easy airport transfer both ways as well as the variety of quality restaurants However, what makes a stay special for me is ALWAYS the staff. Special mention to the delightful Damaris at front desk.... friendly, patient and oh so professional when responding to our jet lagged queries. We won't forget her!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniAvocaBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Ms. Jennie
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
I was really delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay
We are pleased that your experience with us met your expectations, and enjoyed the hotel facilities along with the service provided our staffs most especially Damaris.
I will pass this on to our team and it will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Comfortable and clean hotel would highly recomended , easy to reach , close to many attracted places. Good restaurants available also. Staff are very friendly and polite. Close to the airport. Avoid the connecting rooms.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ali_zalaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017

We used this Hotel for Dubai Stopover for the third time, because its very close to Emirates Terminal and for us the best "value for money place". Extremely helpfull and friendly service in-house. Good F & B offers with reasonable prices(Main and Thai Restaurant) which we didn't use during our last stay but years ago.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alfaiate53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay.
I have shared your positive feedback with our team and it is very pleasing you have commented so favorably about the hotel and the staffs.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Used hotel for Emirates layover. Brilliant customer service efficient and friendly. Hotel room was clean and comfy with good amenities including bottled water and tea/coffee facilities. Slept like a baby and enjoyed a light lunch from the amazing buffet. Well rested and cared for before my flight home!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 23kirstyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for the nice review on Trip Advisor and we appreciate your valuable comments.

I am very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities, services and amenities in the hotel.
Your comments will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

I stayed at the hotel as part of a training package which I was delivering. The hotel is good, well up to the expected standard, and the conference rooms are ideal. It also has plenty of comfortable areas in the atrium for less formal meetings. As a place to stay while visiting Dubai it is conveniently located, with easy access to the main road network.
There are several excellent restaurants on site, and more within a ten minute walk.
Overall, I came away with a really favourable impression, and would definitely use the hotel again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing256, General Manager at Roda Al Bustan, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Dear Mr. Robert,
Thank you for the nice review on Trip Advisor and we appreciate your valuable comments.
I trust that you had a pleasant stay with us and I am delighted to receive your very nice feedback in regard to the hotel, facilities and conference rooms.

We do look forward to the opportunity of once again welcoming you back to RODA Al Bustan Dubai.

Kind regards

Haitham Galal
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews