We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$294
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$320/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,329
US$1,103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (906)
Filter reviews
906 results
Traveller rating
381
296
127
55
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
296
127
55
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barprivate beachsho chobalcony roomgreat resortlebanese restaurantkids poolbars and restaurantsbuilding workreception staffspecial thanksburj khalifapoolstaxiloungenightliferelaxation
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 906 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

I have been in dubai marine twice during Feb 2018

The hotel staff are most kind staff I ever seen in dubai , house keeping is good but need to be improve , room services is very good

The hotel is very clean , beach and pool are awesome .. the variety of Restaurants and clubs in the hotel make the hotel one of the most beauty hotels I saw in dubai

The hotel view also makes the relaxation joinery is very nice

I have comments regarding the room furniture , the hotel looks old and room furnitures need to be change

Over all I’m recommended all travelers to stay at dubai marine hotel , the experience is great and your near everything in dubai and jumirah Street

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sherif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M, Front Office Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa!
Thank you for taking time and sharing your opinion. Your feedback is very well noted and shared within the team. We are looking forward to see you soon in our Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

A hotel that used to be a 5 stars and now it’s barely 3*.. went for a massage with beach access yesterday. The beach loungers were so dirty we had to have them changed a few times, the changing rooms were disgusting to say the least, no towels for the showers, no shampoo or anything to shower with, no hairdryers either. No one in the spa speaks English which made the entire massage uncomfortable as you couldn’t explain to the masseuse what you wanted. No water, tea or anything offered before or after the massage, no changing room or showers in the spa (what spa doesn’t have changing rooms and showers?!). I had a injured shoulder and tried to explain that to the masseuse, she seemed to have understood but instead just went in and pull my shoulder right where I told her “don’t touch my shoulder”. Off to the hospital I go again today to have it checked as I can’t touch it or move it again! Definitely definitely not recommended.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M, Front Office Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa!

Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry that we could not reach your expectations. Hopefully we will be able to change your impression during your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2018

The hotel was situated on Jumeriah street with a range of restaurants and cafes nearby. The hotel manager, concierge and staff went out of there way to attend to all our needs and Robin who worked front of house made our stay exceptionally pleasant. The hotel has allocated taxi drivers who are able to take you around Dubai for a reasonable price and any concerns or issues that you have outside the hotel are easily resolved as you are advised and always looked after.

The chalet style hotel offers privacy in a beautiful serine environment with a private beach front, many restaurants and onsite nightclubs. Every morning a full continental breakfast is available with chef's that will cook your food to order. During the day you are able to enjoy the spa, attend the gym or lounge around and order food onsite or to your room and Julius always served me the best cocktails!

24 hour room service is available and the room is clean spacious and overlooks great scenery. I would 100% recommend this hotel to any family or couple looking to relax and enjoy their holiday in a tranquil environment and will definitely be returning back to Dubai Marine!

Room Tip: Balcony rooms allow you to enjoy the sunshine each morning.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pamrose A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M, Front Office Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018

The chalet style hotel provided an illusion of privacy in a busy hotel. The bed was extra comfy and the private beach and recreational areas were awesome. My toddler enjoyed the heated toddler pool, beach and toddler play area very much!
We enjoyed walking around the beautiful hotel grounds very much and the fact that there were about 4 different pools and the beach ensured no area was too crowded at any given time. The hotel will need to provide greater variety in its breakfast menu though.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LilianD73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M, Front Office Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa!

Thank you for taking time and sharing your opinion. Your feedback is very well noted and shared within the team. We are looking forward to see you soon in our Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

Wonderful hotel and very helpful and courteous staff, the Italian restaurant and beach bar were amazing. Great room, very spacious and well equipped. Definitely recommended and will be going back soon.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank paullansd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M, Front Office Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews