We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$82
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$149
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$133
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$116
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sands Hotel Apartments(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$449
US$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$1,361
US$1,192
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,047)
Filter reviews
3,047 results
Traveller rating
1,869
870
209
53
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,869
870
209
53
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantice rinkgold soukal dawaarsun decktennis courtsclub roommetro stationbusiness hotelexcellent hotelbuffet breakfastrooms are spaciousfive star hotelshopping mallclose to the airportspecial thanksburj khalifa
Filter
Updating list...
2,176 - 2,181 of 3,047 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2012

amazing property .it has a revolving restaurant in the top which serves great food.the property has tennis court and a swimming pool attached to a very good spa.It also has a shopping arcade called Galleria.Very good for family vacations , kids will love the place.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sanchak75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2012

From the check-in staff to the restaurant to the concierge, I noticed that that they all work in a very streamlined and efficient manner. All the staff I encountered seemed to know their roles extremely well. Very comfortable and well equipped rooms with excellent wifi. Food is also great. The staff at the bar (can't remember the name) next to the night club are amazingly efficient, sociable and make you feel very much at home. Will definitely want to stay here again on my next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VCMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2012

We stayed here on a 2 night stop off on the way back from our Honeymoon in the Maldives. We found the hotel be be everything we needed, the staff were great and very attentive, if you need a taxi they sort it in like 1 minute! when you arrive back they are there straight away to open the doors for you and remove your luggage. when we checked in our case magically disapeared from my side and reappeared in our room, we were gived a quick tour of the hotel and everything in our room was fully explained.
I visted the spa which was very clean i tidy. The pool isnt the best - bit dated bit again its everything you need it to be. I d have liked to dine in the revolving restauraunt but we already had reservations at the Burj Al Arab.
The locattion is in the old part of Duba quite near the airport so if your going to be sepnding lots of time around the Jemerah Beech and Dubai Mall area then maybe think about staying closer to the new or downtown areas, taxi to Dubai Mall is about £8 - 10.
overall we liked the Hyatt and would probably return!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank craigGrimsby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Very nice hotel - staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were typical of the Hyatt hotels - comfortable, modern. Excellent air conditioning (very important in Dubai). The revoloving restaurant and breakfast was amazing - great choice of food - high quality. Pity the pool was out-of-service for repairs and the hotel is literally on the edge of the city (near the Gold Souk) so getting around was a bit of a trek by the train or hop-on hop-off tour.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justin255100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Reasonably priced, very friendly warm and welcoming, very clean large room with great views of Dubai, large bathroom with bath and round shower recess, all the amenities, Very large swimming pool and two tennis courts with lights for night play.Great room service, food fresh and generous with great presentation, and the Brand Spanking New Metro Rail a short walk away. We had a great stay.

Room Tip: sea view room
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Satisfied078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews