We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,674)
Filter reviews
3,674 results
Traveller rating
2,419
922
222
54
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,419
922
222
54
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews revolving restaurant ice rink gold souk al dawaar sun deck tennis courts club room metro station excellent hotel business hotel front office buffet breakfast rooms are spacious shopping mall special thanks close to the airport burj khalifa
Filter
Updating list...
1,306 - 1,311 of 3,674 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

Five star luxury all over,in historical & heritage city 'Diera',Dubai. Native from Dubai airport, Cruise port, Dubai mall, Gold market, General shopping area.
A clean,spacious & nice hotel with perfectly good hospitality & modern amenities.
Rooms with a great view of city & sea are well equipped with wi-fi connectivity & modernised. Variety of food with mouth watering taste. They very well know how to take care of customers coming all over the world.
Special thanks to Ms Nilima for her humble behaviour & helpful nature throughout our stayEverything went very smoothly!!
A must check-in hotel in Dubai!!
Thankyou

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank swapnild222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Dear swapnil d,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read that you had a good experience with us and enjoyed the proximity to various attractions located near our hotel. I will certainly share your comments with Nilima who would be very happy to hear your feedback. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2017 via mobile

The service was good
Thanks to Nilima on front desk
She helped a lot during stay
Hospitality was perfect
Good to leave at hyatt regency
Perfect place to stay with family during dubai stay
Thank u stay blessed

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Pratik03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Dear Pratik03,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay with us. I will certainly share your review with Nilima who would be very happy to hear your feedback. It has been a pleasure having you as our distinguished guest and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2017 via mobile

I went to Miyako - Japanese cuisine restaurant along with a friend. Most important thing about this place is the quality of service. Food was anyways fantastic but the level of service was outstanding.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Vijaey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Dear Vijaey,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read that you had a good experience at our Miyako Japanese restaurant and enjoyed the food as well as the service. We look forward to welcome you back again.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2017

A clean, spacious and nice hotel with service-minded staff. It was a short stay but it was good. The room had a great view of the city, was clean and well equipped with good Wi-Fi connectivity. They have a fitness center and pool which I appreciate. The breakfast was a nice surprise as they serve food knowing that their customers comes from all over the world. A great variety that should satisfy most people but also give people a chance to try something they normally don't eat. The hotel is located quite close to the cruise port in case you plan on cruising and need a place to stay before or after. It is not close to the city center and you would need transportation to/from. One good thing about Dubai is the metro system that you can use to get many places cheaper than going by taxi.

Room tip: Higher floors for view!
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Dear Johnny K,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay with us and especially enjoyed your breakfast experience. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2017

It's home away from home for me as I really am always happy in Booking Hyatt Regency Diera Corniche as they look after me very well and very friendly staff which makes the stay more enjoyable plus the housekeeping staff are very Helpful.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mahmoudakbarf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane B, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Dear mahmoudakbarf,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to read that you had a good experience with us. It certainly means a lot coming from a loyal guest like yourself. It has been a pleasure having you as our distinguished guest and we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Stéphane Blanc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews