We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$207
View deal
Booking.comUS$207
TravelocityUS$207
Trip.comUS$222
eDreamsUS$207
Orbitz.comUS$207
ZenHotels.comUS$319
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,829)
Filter reviews
5,829 results
Traveller rating
3,574
1,265
481
258
251
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,574
1,265
481
258
251
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground pub tower room horizon pool al dhiyafa polo bar grand grill resort rooms the club lounge zero gravity pool area half board main pool tennis courts private beach family room buffet restaurant sea view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 5,829 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2021

This is gods hotel and we always visit there when we attend to Dubai but it seems that compare with others resorts hotels the quality of services such as pools and foods decreased specially breakfasts

Date of stay: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hejaziyahya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Habtoor Grand Resort Autograph Collection, General Manager at HABTOOR GRAND RESORT, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2021

Dear hejaziyahya,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We feel happy to know that we are your preferred hotel whenever you're in Dubai. We have noted your comments and please be assured that we are constantly working hard to ensure that we provide excellent service and facilities to our guests. We apologize that we did not fully meet your expectations on this occasion.

Please visit us again for an even better experience as we are eager to serve you better.

Best regards,

Karolina Paliszewska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2021 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The pools and beach facilities are excellent. We booked with breakfast included and the buffet was excellent. The best part about breakfast is the staff. They are helpful and friendly and they create a great atmosphere with their positive attitudes! While we had a less than stellar experience with
management (that’s another story and should not reflect on the quality of hotel), the rest of the hotel staff is amazing. Gina, our housekeeper, was happy and friendly; and our room was sparkling clean the entire visit. Seriously, if I had my own need for a housekeeper, I would hire her!! The pub is descent. It would be great if it didn’t allow smoking inside. We didn’t try the other restaurants so no comment on those. Overall, this hotel is definitely worth the money and great for families. We will stay here again!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Camper66773591925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Habtoor Grand Resort Autograph Collection, General Manager at HABTOOR GRAND RESORT, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2021

Dear Camper66773591925,

We are extremely grateful for your review.

I'm delighted to know that you had an enjoyable time with us and we are glad that the resort facilities and offerings were satisfactory. Furthermore, happy to read that we were able to provide you the superior hospitality service, specifically, Gina and indeed she is a true gem! Your kind words will certainly inspire and motivate our team to continue to deliver the best guest experience at all times.

Once again thank you for visiting us. We look forward to serving you again at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection Hotels.

Best regards,

Karolina Paliszewska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and the overall experience was excellent.

It is important to note that the staff here treat the guests like family. Starting from Mr. Ranjith at the front desk welcomed us in a great manner. The housekeeping team - Chek Rana took care of us like family. They treat the room like their own house and treated us with respect. It is great to see this lovely gesture from the staff of this hotel which is not very common nowadays.

Also the staff at the Al Diyafa restaurant specially Malshani was pleasant and really helpful..
All the waitresses and the chefs were great, always had a smile and attentive.. Great stuff guys. Keep it up. The management must treat them well for their exceptional services.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nimendra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Habtoor Grand Resort Autograph Collection, General Manager at HABTOOR GRAND RESORT, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2021

Dear Nimendra L,

Thank you for posting your great review following your recent stay.

It is truly delightful to know that your overall experience was excellent. We are striving in finding ways to exceed guests’ expectations and create memorable moments and I am glad to see those efforts pay off on your recent stay. Rest assured that your special mention will get the recognition they deserve. Your inspiring comments have been shared with the team to further motivate them to deliver exceptional service.

It is our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another exciting experience.

Best regards,

Karolina Paliszewska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2021 via mobile

During this long Eid holidays we stayed in Habtoor Grand Resort for 2 nights and 3 days. The hotel is dated and needs a makeover. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The view from our room was amazing. The bathroom was big and the toiletries were of excellent quality. I loved their gym and swimming pool. Lots of options for dining.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Megsblogged
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Habtoor Grand Resort Autograph Collection, General Manager at HABTOOR GRAND RESORT, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2021

Dear Megsblogged,

Thank you for staying at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection, and for taking the time to share your feedback.

Delighted to know that you had a comfortable time here with us and found the rooms spacious, bathroom and toiletries met your expectations, furthermore, glad that you liked our gym and outdoor pool. Nevertheless, we have noted your observation and please do know that our team is taking proactive steps to further enhance our facilities. Sorry if we failed to fully meet your expectations.

We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Karolina Paliszewska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2021 via mobile

Best nachos, quesadillas, steak and dessert selections in town! Thank you Sandeep for accommodating us with a smile even on our picky requests! I’m walking out of here so happy as I now found my favorite Mexican food spot in Dubai! Thank you! Oh and happy hour selections are fantastic!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hkhzam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Habtoor Grand Resort Autograph Collection, General Manager at HABTOOR GRAND RESORT, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2021

Dear Hkhzam,

Thank you for sharing your great experience.

I'm delighted to know that the food quality met was up to your satisfaction and Sandeep was able to cater to all your request.
Your kind compliments have been shared with our F&B and Culinary team.

Please visit us again for another wonderful experience at Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection Hotels.

Best regards,

Karolina Paliszewska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews