We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good kids menu”

Burgerfuel JBR Dubai
Ranked #838 of 10,591 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: The Marina
Description: Opposite the Hilton Jumeirah Jumeirah Beach Residence (Open at 11am Daily)
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Kid enjoyed burgers meal there several times and the price was 24 dirhams. There was two options- cheeseburger and chicken burger. Chicken burger was definitely much better tasting so go for this. In meal there is juice not soft drink (as a parent I like this better) and potatoes chips were freshly baked. For adults the price was more higher so we skipped it.

One time we needed to remind to bring juice as they forgot to bring it.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gints K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 90 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2018

I don't know how many times I ordered their burgers.
The flavour is always tip top and the servers are always nice and smiley.
I could eat them day and night!
YUM!!!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LukePlunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

We arrived late and managed to order up nearly 1 of each burger between us which were absolutely delicious. All made fresh with nice hot tasty fries and tasted great. Homemade style loaded with salad and toppings of choice. Kids meal great size too and staff very friendly & helpful. Also liked layout and style of venue and a bit easier on the wallet than some of the other venues.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank GayleCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017

A great location with service and a smile beyond what I'd expect from a burger joint. As with all their Dubai branches the burgers are excellent (more tasty and better value than Shake Shack).

On this occasion our party included a vegan who they accommodated without any problems. Most of the rest of our party had the V-DUB-VEGE which is by the far the best veggie burger I've ever had.

We will go again and, even though we are meat eaters, we will order the veggie burger again.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sjpoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

This was the best burger in Dubai we had this year for us.

Nice friendly staff and accommodating. Only concern as most places in Dubai have WiFi, they didn’t. So was difficult to retrieve any vouchers on your app as no WiFi.

Great burger though

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank shoque31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burgerfuel JBR Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Burgerfuel JBR Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing