We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Dubai Miracle Garden
Miracle Garden
4 Reviews
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$130.60
More Info
from US$130.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
Reviews (5,661)
Filter reviews
5,661 results
Traveller rating
3,388
1,522
537
131
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,388
1,522
537
131
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower garden flower arrangements entrance fee couple of hours must visit place global village burj khalifa desert shapes plants petunias emirates millions nature aerobus butterfly taxi
Filter
Updating list...
444 - 449 of 5,661 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful and beautifully maintained! Paradise to the eye and soul. We got to Mall of Emirates and took a bus (30min) to the gardens, all fares included in our weekly metro card.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Bella T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The Miracle Garden was something spectacular to view , the kaleidoscope of colours and the pictures beauty just captures the imagination. The serene calmness and beautiful beaches with all its attractions and eating places adds value to one's vocation. All the mind boggling designs on the buildings makes it a specular with raving about. In short DUBAI is just a magnificent place to visit .

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank MrKara2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Didnt expect what i saw there! Usually i am not a fond of gardens and flowers, but when i visited this, it blew away my mind with the kind of set up, flowers, plantation they have.
My family enjoyed every bit of their stay here in the miracle garden. Definitely recommended for the tourists.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Nitin1702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

I decided to visit the Miracle Garden with my wife as we were staying close by at a friend's house.

I really enjoyed my time wondering through the various displays on offer. Although I don't have much knowledge when it comes to flowers and plants, it was clear that there was only one type of flower on display here. However, having said that, the flowers are very well displayed.....I mean they have a full sized aeroplane with flowers covered all over it! That is certainly very eye catching and makes for some great photos!

If you decide to visit here then you will probably want to visit the Butterfly Garden at the same time as they very close to one another.

You won't need to spend the whole day at The Miracle Garden but you will certainly spend a good couple of hours. Admission price is fairly cheap so makes for a good day out.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank AsifakaAk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

This is another thing you can only see in Dubai. I can't imagine how they do it. All of the beautiful colors and how they are made into the exhibits. Is amazing. The full size A380 is a wonder to see.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank frankt413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews