We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #807 of 10,602 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 15, 2018

very great services , staff are very friendly, the place very clean ,
food very tasty , thank you very much we will advice our friends to try it as well

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Daneild7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 83 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2018

we really enjoed a lot with our family and hope we will go again and enjoyed again that kind of party

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank alhakimotors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

it was a good place for fast lunch break, the only thing which I don't like its so crowded, even there's people standing between the tables while you eating

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank KarimE1437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018

What to say it is quick, good, reliable and always hygienic with friendly Philippine staff who go out of their way to serve you..

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank davidianh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2018

Burger on the go
Lively atmosphere to enjoy the food
Group of 4-5 friends can meet regularly and have gossip over the burgers

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank GautamM265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing