We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mharwin Dela Pena
Ajman, United Arab Emirates

Staycation 4

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 10, 2024via mobile
One of the best hotel along Jumeirah Beach. Staff are friendly specially the supervisor in the reception. Very accomodating with all our needs. Rooms are big and we also do have a huge kitchen. All are equipped and easy to use. Staff from the restaurant are also friendly and accomodating. 5/5 stars rating for this hotel
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SABA JAVED, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this review
Responded Jun 11, 2024
Dear MharwinDelaPena,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay.

Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional service, and we are delighted to know that our staff were able to meet all your needs. It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the spacious rooms and the fully equipped kitchen.

Your kind words about our restaurant staff are much appreciated. We strive to ensure that every aspect of our guests' experience is enjoyable, and it is always rewarding to hear when we have succeeded.

Thank you once again for your 5/5 star rating. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Warm Regards,
DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
PALACE DOWNTOWN
C$337
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$337
  • Vio.com
    C$286
  • Hotels.com
    C$337
20.1 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior view
C$151
  • Expedia.com
    C$151
  • StayForLong
    C$136
  • Hotels.com
    C$151
0.6 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$160
  • Expedia.com
    C$160
  • StayForLong
    C$149
  • Hotels.com
    C$160
18.2 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free parking
Room service
C$84
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
    C$77
  • StayForLong
    C$106
0.3 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$177
  • Priceline
    C$183
  • Vio.com
    C$161
  • travelup.com
    C$299
4.1 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe King
C$77
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$83
  • Agoda.com
    C$66
  • Hotels.com
    C$83
18.1 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
C$112
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    C$93
  • Expedia.com
    C$93
  • Hotels.com
    C$93
20.9 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$44
  • Priceline
    C$44
  • Hotels.com
    C$39
  • Expedia.com
    C$44
26.0 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$751
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    C$750
  • travelup.com
    C$716
  • Official Site
    C$750
6.6 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    C$142
  • Vio.com
    C$97
  • Booking.com
    C$142
8.0 km from DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Dubai
Reviews (2,209)
Filter reviews
2,209 results
Traveller rating
1,458
467
137
61
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,458
467
137
61
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree bedroom suite jumeirah beach private beach construction work pool bar sea view breakfast staff washing machine restaurant staff sun loungers pool side pool staff special mention special thanks amazing hotel amazing staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,209 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2024

Amazing hospitality by Alice, a Bell team member during our stay. Big shout out to Front office manager Vanessa for taking care of us and making special arrangements for our friend's birthday. We enjoyed it fully and we would like to come back for sure.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 331rupalim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SABA JAVED, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2024

Dear 331rupalim,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay with us. Alice will be delighted to know that her hospitality made such a positive impact on your experience. Vanessa and the entire front office team are dedicated to providing exceptional service, and we are glad they could make special arrangements for your friend's birthday.

Your kind words are truly appreciated, and we are excited to welcome you back for another memorable stay.

Warm Regards,
DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2024

We stayed at the Doubletree for a 10 day family vacation at the end of May. We had a bedroom suite and the room was absolutely wonderful. The views from all the rooms were spectacular, there was lots of room for us all to be together or spend time apart. The beds were super comfortable, the balconies were great for sitting out in the evening and having the kitchen facility was great for keeping snacks and drinks cold. The pool and beach area are beautiful and kept immaculately clean and we enjoyed a few days chilling out poolside. The staff everywhere in the hotel were friendly, attentive and very professional- they are a credit to the hotel. The only suggestion for improvement we had was the dinner menu- we stayed here half board and felt that the menu was quite limited since we were supposed to be eating there for 10 nights. In actual fact we only had dinner in the hotel 4 of the nights we paid for as we felt there wasn’t a large enough choice of appetizers and main courses. Overall I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone who is looking for excellent accommodation on JBR.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SABA JAVED, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2024

Dear Z4406KFdeborahs,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us! We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful 10-day vacation at Doubletree by Hilton Jumeirah Beach. It is fantastic to know that you enjoyed your bedroom suite and found the room to be absolutely wonderful, with spectacular views and ample space for everyone. We are delighted that you found the beds comfortable and appreciated the convenience of the balconies and kitchen facility.

We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful pool and beach area, and that our dedicated staff made your stay memorable.We truly appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the dinner menu. Your comments are invaluable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our guests' experience.

Thank you once again for your recommendation, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another excellent stay!

Warm Regards,
DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2024 via mobile

I am extremely satisfied with DoubleTree by Hilton hotel. The hotel was sparkling with high level of service and cleanliness. Everything was very beautiful and harmonious. I highly recommend everyone to visit this hotel and enjoy the incredible service. I am very grateful.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lusine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SABA JAVED, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2024

Dear Lusine,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had an extremely satisfying experience at DoubleTree by Hilton.

Your compliments about our high level of service and cleanliness truly mean a lot to us. We strive to maintain a sparkling environment and to provide exceptional service to ensure that all our guests have a beautiful and harmonious stay.

We are thrilled to know that you found everything to your liking and that you highly recommend our hotel to others. Your recommendation is the highest praise we could receive, and we are very grateful for your kind words.

Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay.

Warm Regards,
DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2024

Stayed here with family and was an excellent experience. The room service and housekeeping was excellent and the team all throughout the hotel are friendly and helpful which makes it a lovely place to stay. The kids were impressed too and left little thank you notes! Great location as well!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SABA JAVED, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2024

Dear 437shazh,

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you and your family had an excellent experience during your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to know that our room service and housekeeping teams met your expectations, and that our staff's friendliness and helpfulness contributed to making your stay lovely.

We are especially delighted to hear that your kids enjoyed their time here and even left little thank you notes – that truly warms our hearts!

Your kind words motivate us to continue providing exceptional service to all our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future!

Warm Regards,
DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2024 via mobile

We have spent Sunday at the Pool & Beach club. We couldn’t be more thankful to the staff Sajja, Silver, Ashan & Vinod had been attending our large family all day. Amazing service. Brilliant food and the cold pool made it a perfect Family day in such a Warm one. We will definitely be back and recommend it!!! Thanks so much

Room tip: Try to be early to get a good spot!!!
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SilvanaStraccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SABA JAVED, Other at DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2024

Dear SilvanaStraccia,

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience at our Pool & Beach Club! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful Sunday with us.

We are especially pleased to hear that Sajja, Silver, Ashan, and Vinod provided amazing service throughout the day. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to them.
We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for another perfect family day soon.

Warm Regards,
DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Jumeirah Beach

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews