We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
289
229
46
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
229
46
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bur dubai washing machine burjuman mall metro station small kitchen home away from home walking distance rooftop pool sitting area comfortable stay super market breakfast spread welcome drink bedroom apartment room service business trip excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 582 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The hotel is very close to Burjuman Mall, 2 Dubai Metro Stations, shops very close by for dairy products etc., and the staff at the hotel are really great people will do anything to accommodate your requests.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michele1333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review on your stay experience with us at the Savoy Suites Hotel.

We are delighted to learn that you left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation. We hope to continue being the preferred home for all your future stays.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
f

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Awesome.
What a lovely decision it was to book Savoy Suites for our stay in Dubai. Lovely spacious and beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, functional washing machine (which we used maximum), microwave, refrigerator and iron stand ( our favorite again).
Rooms are kept really clean. I felt relaxed retiring to my room in the evening.
Breakfast is a good spread... We thoroughly enjoyed the delicacies.
Reception staff was truly polite and courteous.. Our check in was at 2pm but since we reached at 11:30am, they gave us an early check in. They offered us late check out too for no extra cost. Truly hospitable.
Swimming pool, jacuzzi, spa, sauna all spectacular on the roof top.
I'd love to live here everytime I visit Dubai for 2 major reasons : i) amazing hospitality and ii) super connectivity.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tasneem R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Guest,

It is heartening to read a detailed review of your recent stay at The Savoy Suites Hotel. Thank you for your taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us and for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. We are delighted to know that the service was well received by you.

At the Savoy, each one of us is passionate about our work and strive to receive warm appreciation from our esteemed patrons. The entire team at Savoy Park are immensely happy to know that our untiring efforts scored high on your expectations.

We hope to remain your preferred hotel in Dubai and look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny.
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
s

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Reviewing it late...I went in Feb Last week, 2017...

It was simply Superb!!! It was a Family trip with Wife and 3 yrs old son.

We stayed in Studio and it was spacious and had ample area for a small kid to play around. The Bed was really comfortable, which you need dearly after a hectic day in Dubai.

The Housekeeping was really good and the kitchenette was adequate enough, with a good Microwave, Washing Machine and Refrigerator, for a Family to keep up with when away from home. We asked for additional cutlery and crockery and were provided immediately.

It is centrally located. Need to pass through this area If you're visiting Dubai. Nearby Airport and very calm and serene place. Residential area around the hotel. Supermarkets nearby, almost 4 mins walk.
Near Meena Bazaar, Max 10 mins. Walk, the only place with numerous Vegetarian options in Dubai.

On top of all this, The key is Friendly Staff.

When Planning my trip, I was confused between the 2 properties of Savoy Dubai. I called up and It was Mr. Osman Sadekar (Excuse me if Spelling is wrong) who picked up the call and assured me of a Pleasant stay.

He kept his promise and made every possible effort to make our stay a good experience. He was really courteous and I specially remember the last day of our trip. We came back after a hectic day and he went out of his way and ordered refreshments and goodies to cheer us up.

Room Service was also courteous as we needed lunch items prepared and packed during the breakfast time, which they still did. Thanks a lot Osman...for being a friend...

Will Recommend for Family and Couples...

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank GlobetrotterEureka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are indeed overwhelmed to receive your generous review which has been highly appreciated by Team Savoy.

All the staffs are very sensitive to the needs of the guests especially when they are away from home. It is our mission to ensure that all guests are made to experience personalized quality services with constant attention.

We look forward to hosting you yet again at the Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments your Second Home, centrally located in Bur Dubai, being close to Bur Juman Mall and the Metro stations.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny.
Group General Manager.
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai.
1

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Our hotel stay was quite comfortable. It is centrally located, very near to metro station, gold and spice souk and Meena Bazar. The staff was also very good and helping. However the breakfast can be improved by having more variety.

Room Tip: The extra bed (sofa cum bed) in our room was not that comfortable. It should be improved.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Swati337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are humbled to receive your heartening review. Positive reassurances by our patrons energize us to continue the tradition of weaving the signature of the Savoy Heartfelt Hospitality into their stays.

Our exceptional housekeeping standards are taken very seriously every single day and we appreciate you taking note of it. Our young team are happy to learn that their warm yet unobtrusive services were well received and ensured you a memorable stay with us.

We have noted your breakfast suggestion and shared the same with our Head Chef.

We look forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you all back to your home away from home in the near future.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny.
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
q

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Stayed thrice in this place & every time rooms , staff and location proved that it’s worth it to return. Not expensive moderately priced and all amenities available for stay.restaurant is not with expanded menu and close by 11 but they allow food on order if req to bring from outside . Very close to metro , supermarket & malls .

Very good place if going as tourist / family

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yeskul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faroukh_Sunny-Group, General Manager at Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at The Savoy Suites Hotel and for sharing very complimentary feedback of your stay.

We are very happy to read that you had a wonderful experience and that you were impressed with the service.

The team at The Savoy is committed that our guests have a memorable experience and your feedback will encourage them to do even better. Thank you for highly recommending The Savoy Suites Hotel.

We hope that you have many more opportunities to visit us again in the not too distant future. We will look forward to welcoming you back.

With sincerity in service,

Faroukh Sunny
Group General Manager
Savoy Hotel Apartments – Dubai
m

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews