We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,136)
Filter reviews
7,137 results
Traveller rating
6,002
732
236
91
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,002
732
236
91
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal concierge mezzerie restaurant towel art vietnamese restaurant social by heinz beck peacock alley adult pool palm jumeirah lounge access family pool beautiful hotel special thanks pool bar pool staff housekeeping team half board the burj al arab
Filter
Updating list...
3,072 - 3,077 of 7,137 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2017

Everything from the service to the rooms is fantastic. We really enjoyed our trip to Dubai. Our room had a fantastic view of the Burj Al Arab and also Dubai city.During our stay we had lunch numerous times at the restaurant by the pool. Make sure to get a water table. The service, view and food was amazing.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Waldorf Astoria
Thank Sdosaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waldorf Astoria... P, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Thank you for posting your review following your recent stay with us. We are truly delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
David Wilson
General Manager
Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

Wonderful 50th celebration had here in a lovely hotel with amazing staff . The hotel itself is beautiful inside the staff cannot do enough to help in every area . The food is delicious and extra touches like water on the beach and with our room complimentary spa made all the difference

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Waldorf Astoria
Thank K3539UZkevink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waldorf Astoria... P, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Thank you for posting your review following your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us for your 50th celebration. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
David Wilson
General Manager
Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

We really loved our week at the Waldorf Astoria. All the facility's are great and the room was very big/ clean and a big comfortibel bed. Ramesh Banda was our captain from the hotelroom. 2 times a day service at the room and very gentle. A lot of extra 'tender - love and care' from all the staff.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 87marjolijn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waldorf Astoria... P, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Thank you for posting your review following your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
David Wilson
General Manager
Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile

During our stay at WA, we get thrue five star expirience. Rooms are very clean and spacey. Cleaning room few time a day.
Personal assistants are very professional and always ready to assist especially Denisa is very caring with us.
Abdul give us a excelent drive through the palm at sunset.
Kasun and Amal give us great service during the day at pool. Always smiley and treat us like royality.
Thank you all for your hospitality.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Tobo321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waldorf Astoria... P, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Thank you for your detailed review and for your kind words on our product and services. It makes our efforts so much more worthwhile knowing they are appreciated. I have shared your comments with my team and they are all delighted. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
David Wilson
General Manager
Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2017

We had wonderful time in Waldorf Astoria. Excellent food and the most friendly staff. Excellent choice for family hotel. Distance from the city is not a problem. Easy to travel with hotel transportation.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mkaaresvirta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waldorf Astoria... P, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Thank you for posting your review following your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
David Wilson
General Manager
Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews