We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,143)
Filter reviews
1,143 results
Traveller rating
643
387
77
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
643
387
77
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclassic suitemetro stationgallery restaurantpremium suiteshopping mallwashing machineliving roomsmall kitchenettedirect accessdining tableapartment hotelfree wifiexcellent locationvery comfortable stayhome away from homebreakfast was includedroom service
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,143 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We spent a night while in transit from Nepal to U.S. at the BurJuman Arjaan by Rotan and we were very pleased with the room and the service. The hotel is also attached to a shopping mall that was hoping at 9;30 on a Saturday night - with lots of options for dining.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Nick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and great words!

I am very glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We arrived at the Hotel on 19th March for a 5 night stay. From the beginning we were extremely happy with the staff, who were very attentive and the location of the Hotel, which was only a 15 minute trip from the airport, outside the hustle and bustle of the down town area but within easy reach by close by metro transport. We had a suite in the hotel which consisted of a living room, bedroom and bathroom with a kitchen area equipped with all required facilities including a microwave and a washing machine! The rooms were spacious and fitted out to a very good standard, especially the bathroom. We had pre arranged trips which mostly included transport anyway but when necessary got a taxi's which were well priced. I would recommend this Hotel, which is close to the Dubai Creek and would definetley stop here again if we returned to Dubai. I would recommend booking a lunch session at the Sheik Mohammed Cultural Ctr which is close by the Hotel. and is an excellent experiance mixing a presentation of the Dubai culture by the hosts at which you can ask any questions you want, with a simple lunch consisting of rice dishes, curries and various offerings. The other recommendation is of course a visit to the Burj Khalifa, we went to the 124th floor and combined it with and included 3 course meal in the roof top garden which was absolutely brilliant and came as a package. We had a few other trips and also managed to fit in a two day hop on hop off big bus tours which we used to get around and included a night tour which we also did. All in all a great experiance break for us in which we crammed in as much as we could in the time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Steve85036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

What a fabulous review!

We are delighted that you find Burjuman Arjaan an amazing hotel and that you would recommend and come back to us!

Thank you for acknowledging our welcoming and attentive staff and the hotel location.

The team and I look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

When i arrived at this hotel, i was greeted by warm & welcoming staff.
As soon as i checked in my room on the 19th floor.. The room was huge, it had everything to a sitting area with couches to watch some t.v , it even had a washing machine) the view was amazing too, especially from the balcony..İt was more like a big apartment than a hotel room:) The breakfast was great with plenty of arabic style foods, scrambled eggs, bacon, cereals and yogurts..The location is very good too, it`s not far from the city centre which gives it a huge plus..
İf your looking for the double decker bus tours , as i was , they stop around the corner from here, 2 minutes walk max.. İf your looking for tickets to visit the burj khalifa or going on a desert safari tour, as i was, then look no further :) This has to be the best hotel experience i`ve had so far.
Superb service, friendly staff & great location.
Will definitely stay here again on my next visit..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tamer748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us highliting our spacious rooms, convenient locationa and breakfast variety. Thank you very much for highly recommending our hotel

We already look forward to welcom you back and serve you in the true spirit of hospitality for which Rotana is known for.

Kind regards,
Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

Would like to stay again and again. rooms are very spacious and location is good. it was a very pleasant stay for me . I will be recommending this hotel for my next stay too in my company and to my colleagues and friends as well.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank sandeepjain2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and highly recommending our hotel to your colleagues and friends.

We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us highlighting our spacious rooms and our convenient location.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

The lifts broke down on the 2nd day of the stay due to which we had to walk down and up 17 floors.. the rooms very quite big and service by the staff was very good..front desk was helpful and location is a big plus

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Prasad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BurjumanArjaan, General Manager at BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana.

Please accept my sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you experienced with regards to the elevator during your visit, despite all caution we have taken, the circumstances were beyond our control.

On a positive note we are happy to know that your overall stay with us was good and our front desk team took good care of you.

Thank you for your understanding and patience and I look forward to welcome you again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews