We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,561)
Filter reviews
2,561 results
Traveller rating
1,896
507
92
40
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,896
507
92
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai mall burj khalifa walking distance perfect location pool area excellent hotel business trip special thanks serre toko boulevard shisha privacy brunch concierge poolside bathtub
Filter
Updating list...
538 - 543 of 2,561 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2017

We stayed here last year. I love the room design and the cleanliness. The balcony overlooking to the main road is nice room. Breakfast has lots of choices and the pool is clean, definitely recommendable and for sure to come back again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Grincoffeeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2017

Overall poor. Accounts are unclear and overcharged. Disappointed expensive experience . This is poorly managed hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel. We will not return. It is very expensive for what we got

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank talebd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anke g, General Manager at Vida Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Hi taleb2017 and thank you for sharing your stay experience. I am truly sorry to read that the non-arrival charge was not properly explained to you by our associate but please do set assured this shortfall has been addressed. It is unfortunate that we were not able to meet with our expectation on this occasion in particular as I had spoken to a few members of your group to check on satisfaction. Having said this, we would very much welcome an opportunity to regain your confidence in our services. Best wishes, anke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2017

From the moment we stepped into the Vida Hotel until our departure 12 days later, all the staff was very professional and friendly. The restaurants offer superb cuisine and service was excellent. Bravo

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yvonne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2017

Check in was ok
Check out ok
Over priced
No toothbrush, razor or comb
Breakfast service too slow
All flies around the food and food was not fresh that was out.
Big issue with the Bathroom
No privacy, not our style
206 very noisy at night , hard to get good sleep.
I would over all rate a 4 only because of location location, font desk and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahaR3771LB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anke g, General Manager at Vida Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2017

Hello sarahR3771LB and I am truly sorry to read that we were not able to exceed your expectations. I have taken note of your feedback, thank you very much for making time to share your experience. We do appreciate all guest feedback as such enables us to improve. We do hope we will have the opportunity to be of service to you again. Best wishes, anke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2017 via mobile

I recommended this place to all my friends 3 in 1 is the best in dubai food, drinks, shisha is perfect even the staff always smiling and joking with us and treat us very well . Special thanks for mohamed ali and ahmed samy they are really very friendly we will come back soon again but i hope to find Arabic music because there is no arabic music play in the restaurant

Thanks

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mai H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anke g, General Manager at Vida Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2017

Hello Mai H and thanks a lot for the lovely review and the mentioning of our associates for the services they provide. Great to read you like the Vibe around the pool and there should have been Arabic tunes being played. We shall certainly raise with the DJ. See you soon. Best wishes, anke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews