We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly positioned for marina , beach and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Balcony
Gym
Balcony
view from dining  room
view from living room
Dining
Living Room
wash room
kitchen
balcony
Swimming pool
Children pool
Gym
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
hayley777...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfectly positioned for marina , beach and shopping !”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely smaller apartment close to the many restaurants of the marina area. The apartment is well equipped and nicely presented with a lovely balcony to sit on and enjoy the view with a cold drink to hand ! Would definitely stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Many thanks, for your kind words. You were a wonderful guest. It was a pleasure hosting you and look forward to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safari548...
1 review
“5 star”
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

First of all a massive thank you to Hari for the amazing customer service she showed throughout the whole booking process replies were prompt and answered to a high standard. Secondly what an apartment the price the location the view were all amazing the metro was few mins away and everything you needed was close by. Thank you for sorting out the sofa bed as the little one took the big bed and we had to use the sofa which I am sure they all do.
I will definitely recommend to anyone that is looking to book an apartment to contact Hari as i will definitely be booking this apartment if i do ever visit Dubai again and will tell my family and friends about it
Once again Hari thank you for your help

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a great pleasure to have you all. Look forward to have you, your family and friends in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper642...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Place to Stay in Dubai”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This appartment is well situated 5 minutes walk to the Marina beach. A great view from the Balcony. Everything was perfect, & clean. Thanks for receiving us, we recommend this flat .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The situation, the View.
Liked least: Lot of Noise due to the building construction every day.
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you for your kind words.
Look forward to have you in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saltking
Ahmedabad, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“ITS THE BEST IN DUBAI AND IN DUBAI MARINA”
Reviewed February 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent location, near the metro station and near the beach, has many restaurants below the apartment so you get all global food and also a free delivery mini mart and medical store near by, the apartment has excellent and best views of the marina and sea from the living. dining as well as the bed room and also from the large balcony, where you can just sit and relax, owner is very very good and cooperative, it has a wifi, 2 toilets, fully equipped kitchen, pool, gym, etc, etc and all you need, much much better than any 5 star hotel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Many thanks, for your kind words. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have you and look forward to have you in near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie P
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, in wonderful location, in fabulous Dubai marina!”
Reviewed January 15, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I booked this apartment for our last 3 days of our 7 week holiday to Australia. We were met by the owner Hari, who was lovely and showed us her fabulous apartment on the 17th floor overlooking the marina and the sea. The apartment was very spacious, extremely well furnished, had everything we needed and so comfortable, especially the lovely big bed. We were a few minutes from the marina, maybe 10 minutes from the metro and 10 minutes from the beach, restaurants and hotels. The entire stay was perfect, we went to the 2 largest malls where there were fabulous shops, ice skating, a ski centre, an aquarium and the friendliest of people. We will certainly be returning to Dubai and the apartment is the ideal place to stay for a fabulous stopover or longer holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing location, views and the owners helpfulness
Liked least: We picked a couple of very dodgy taxi drivers, but the owner arranged for an excellent taxi to the airport which was quick and very reasonable.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2016
Many thanks, for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you both and glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking care of the apartment and leaving it so clean. Look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gijsbert...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very nice and well situated apartment in Dubai Marina”
Reviewed November 24, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have been coming to Dubai for several years and this was our first stay in the Marina. My wife, daughter and me enjoyed it very much. The apartment is well situated with a large balcony and views over the Marina and sea. My daughter celebrated her 21th birthday during our stay and the owner Hari R surprised her with a birthdaycake. JBR walk and beach at walking distance and the Marina promenade with plenty of restaurants and supermarkets nearby. The apartment comes with an private carparking space. Cleaning two times a week.Hari R was very helpfull and friiendly. We will certainly will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2016
Thank you for your kind words and happy to know you all enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have you all. Look forward to have you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rita S
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Lovely apartment with all amenities close by”
Reviewed November 23, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

On arrival in Dubai which was early morning, we were greeted by Hari who was waiting for us in the lovely apartment. With spacious bedroom, 1 full bathroom and one separate WC, the place was clean, cool and well furnished. There are views from all rooms overlooking the Dubai Marina and ocean beyond. The amenities were all within walking distance including a Carrefour, numerous restaurants and takeaways and the Jumeriah Beach Residence beachwalk was only a 5-10 minute walk. We loved the self contained kitchen which we used for breakfasts and the full sized fridge and washer/dryer was really handy. There was 24/7 security in the building and the pool/gym was excellent. We spent some hours in the Marina Mall which has some great sushi and other a great fresh food supermarket along with heaps of lovely shops. This was only a 15 minute walk away.
The view was amazing and even lying in bed, you can look out to the ocean and marina! We stayed 7 nights and were happy with the cleaning of the apartment twice in that time which was just right for us. Thank you Hari for the attentiveness and your friendly advice on where to go was so good for us. I left a few tourist maps in the room for others and I think this would be a nice touch for visitors to have access to particularly maps and some of the tours and places of interest. In saying that, we found a tourist shop on the beach which was really comprehensive once we found it.
We would definitely come back to visit and stay with Hari, it was awesome and much better value than the nearby hotels in the Marina.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Plastic dinner plates
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a great pleasure to have you both. Thanks, the maps will be very handy for the guests. Thank you for taking care and leaving the apartment clean. Look forward to have you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing