We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Катя Я

Perfect stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 21, 2024via mobile
Nice and cozy place with perfect location. Very helpful and friendly personnel. We’ve overcome a huge flood condition and everything was great nevertheless awful outside weather.
Kanagasaj was especially attentive and kept our room at perfectly great condition
Thanks for hospitality and attentiveness while our stay
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this review
Responded Apr 22, 2024
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$113
  • Expedia.com
    C$129
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$84
  • Hotels.com
    C$129
7.8 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
PALACE DOWNTOWN
C$280
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$279
  • Agoda.com
    C$230
  • Hotels.com
    C$279
19.9 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free Wifi
Pool
C$477
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
    C$478
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$439
  • Expedia.com
    C$477
7.0 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free parking
Pool
C$151
  • Expedia.com
    C$154
  • travelup.com
    C$132
  • Priceline
    C$151
18.0 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free parking
Room service
C$69
C$67
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    C$67
  • Hotels.com
    C$68
  • Trip.com
    C$67
7.4 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe King
C$95
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$95
  • Agoda.com
    C$83
  • Vio.com
    C$86
18.0 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
View of hotel from Dubai Marina
C$87
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$87
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$86
  • Vio.com
    C$87
0.5 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
C$138
C$112
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
    C$112
  • Expedia.com
    C$112
  • Vio.com
    C$112
20.8 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$47
  • Priceline
    C$48
  • Agoda.com
    C$41
  • Expedia.com
    C$44
25.8 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$3,090
C$59
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$187
  • FourPoints.com
    C$59
  • Trip.com
    C$3,090
25.9 km from Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Dubai
Reviews (1,151)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveller rating
884
167
50
13
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
884
167
50
13
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai marina metro station washing machine special thanks close to the hotel excellent service recommend this hotel house keeping amazing staff min walk hotel apartment long stay thank you very much housekeeping team nice room nice stay swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2024

Great service and room value for money
Mr Gopi looked after me great guy and helpful with everything. I'm a recurring guest at Jannah Place.

Spacious room very comfortable with all the amenities needed included cooker, cupboards, coffee and tea facilities great views.

I always return back here as its great location for travelling and food

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mudassar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2024

Dear Mudassarm

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2024

We visited a couple of weeks ago and really enjoyed this hotel. We arrived the early hours and were checked in easily and by lovely staff. We had a double, which had a massive comfy bed, kitchen area and bathroom. All very clean and was serviced regularly during our 6 day stay.
The location is amazing few mins walk from the marina and beach area. There is loads of mini markets nearby and the metro is about 10 mins away. We used the metro our whole trip and travelled all over dubai. We didn't use any hotel facilities so cannot comment. But the staff were lovely and helpful at all times and if you needed anything it wasn't a problem. We were just looking for somewhere we could just use as a base, clean and central and we were very happy with our choice.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2024

Dear KC692

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2024

The hotel cannot be easy found even with a taxi, there is no sign. We arrived tired after a long flight, the guy at the reception was rude and with an attitude. We showed our reservation with booking.com where we booked a studio overlooking the city. We were told that the hotel was full and we were left with a room without a window. We said that we would not go to such a room, I generally have a panic attack in enclosed spaces. The guy at the reception answered that this is not a problem with the hotel and if we don’t take it, look for another hotel at your own expense and they won’t give any money back. We called Booking.com and asked for help since on their website there is a studio with a window on the city, but we were politely told that They can’t help and we have to decide with the hotel. We were deceived by both the hotel and booking!!!
We had to book another hotel and pay 650 euros for that night (including two reservations). No one wants to return our money and restore justice, the owners have completely lost their conscience. I'm sure no one will take care of you if you stay there. Avoid this terrible hotel and the inhumane staff there!

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank iren9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2024

Dear Iren

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2024

We really liked the hotel. Great location. 10-15 minutes walk to the sea. No need to wait for a transfer or use the metro. The hotel has very friendly staff. All requests were immediately fulfilled. Very clean. Constant change of bed linen and towels. We would like to thank Anil from the housekeeping department for the cleanliness and order in the room.

We lived in a room without a balcony. At first we were upset, and then we appreciated the silence, because on the other hand it could be a bit noisy. The room is large with a mini kitchen and a minimal but sufficient set of necessary items. The hotel is located next to the red metro line, which allows easy access to most attractions. It's also very convenient in terms of access to Dubai (DXB) airport.

For breakfast you need to go to another hotel of the same chain. In our opinion, breakfast is complete and varied, and every day there is something new. It was delicious and there was enough of everything.

There are many shops nearby. We used almaya store which is on the way to DMCC metro. We liked the selection there the most. But there's also a Viva shop not far away: cheaper but less choice. There are also many local cafes/restaurants nearby to suit every taste and budget.

We would also like to express our gratitude to Anna, who works at the hotel and helps to choose excursions. Anna can find an approach to everyone. We went to Abu Dhabi with our guide Sergey and it was an amazing trip.

Of course, there are certain little things, but we are not so picky that they outweigh the huge advantages of the hotel. Yes, the hotel is not new, but it is quiet, calm and friendly people work there. We recommend this area and this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alenyshka48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2024

Dear Alenyshka

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2024

Good review and I lived since january 2nd here and No complaints. Especially Gopi room service personal doing a very good job.

He helped us with everything from room cleaning to TV issues and everything.

Thank you so much Gopi and jannah team.

Room tip: Good service
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank riju k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fadi Hazeem, General Manager at Jannah Place Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2024

Dear Rijuk

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Fadi Hazeem
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews