We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr.”
other travellers have booked this property
'Welcome to Dubai - View of Al Bateen pool area and private  beach and bar to the right '
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Welcome to Dubai - View of Al Bateen pool area and private  beach and bar to the right '
'Great View of the Arabian Sea' 'Lounge with dining area very comfortable sofia,  smart samsung television and sound system'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
'Welcome to Dubai - View of Al Bateen pool area and private  beach and bar to the right '
'Great View of the Arabian Sea'
'Lounge with dining area very comfortable sofia,  smart samsung television and sound system'
*PRIVATE BEACH*
'Latest Smart television  full cable, DVD and surround sound'
Sheer blinds and designer furniture add to the ambiance
Lounge and dining area, the sofa is very comfortable.
'Nice touches make all the difference!'
'Enjoy your breakfast at the kitchen bar'
'Prepare a meal in the fully-equipped kitchen and savour the taste at your dining  table for six'
'Fully equipped kitchen everything you might need'
'Corner view huge main bedroom to en-suite'
'Enjoy a restful night's sleep king-size sweet Dreams bed Great View!
huge room'
'Enjoy a restful night's sleep in the king-sized Sweet Dreams bed in the main very spacious bedroom'
'An eye for detail ! professionally interior designed to the highest standard'
'Let in the morning sun, and admire the view the electric remote controlled curtains'
'Ensuite to main bedroom which includes a bath power showers,  large vanity unit'
'Bedroom 2 with full sea views! Enjoy a restful night's sleep in the king-sized Sweet Dreams bed'
'Sunset Bedroom 2 full sea views! Enjoy a restful night's sleep in the king-sized Sweet Dreams bed'
'Bedroom 2 with full sea views! Enjoy a restful night's sleep in the king-sized Sweet Dreams bed'
'Maids room with ensuite small but nicely furnished '
'HiltonDoubleTree beach bar bar fully licenced, right next to our pool on the private beach'
'If you're in the mood ! enjoy a healthy workout , modern fully equipped gym, and sauna'
'Fully equipped Gym'
'View from front balcony !'
'Dubai Marina and JBR walk at night'
'Amazing pools infinity plus a covered children's pool with lifeguard'
'Watersports right next door all the activities you can imagine '
'Plenty of new sunbeds and umbrellas just for use by owners and guests private beach'
'Night View Albaten to the left'
'Hanging Chair and furniture side balcony sea views'
'Night shot balcony with full sea view looking towards the marina'
'Dusk View Welcome to Dubai - Jumeirah Beach! Enjoy one of the best and quietest beaches'
Night view Al Bateen towers and beach infinity pool has a great view of the Palm and the Arabian Gul
'View of JBR walk from the building towards the palm'
Al Bateen middle tower Hilton Hotel to the left , to the Right Sheraton hotel
View from Albateen of JBR
'The fantastic new JBR walk , Al bateen  in the background right on JBR walk'
'Saturday street vendors JBR'
'The apartment boasts a fantastic location at the Walk, a vibrant waterfront promenade in Dubai'
'It's lovely to walk down to JBR for breakfast!'
'JBR at dusk Al bateen towers in the background'
' We are located in the best position on JBR walk '
'Great well designed spacious layout for gracious living'
'Dubai Tram stop JBR 2 a few minutes from your doorstep explore the sights! '
Panoramic view of JBR walk, Al Bateen in the background.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Superfly0...
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great flat with terrific views and sunsets every night. Easy access to the beach and bars/restaurants at the hotels next door. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Thank you Jason ,
For your five star review , yes it's really convenient having great Hotels either side of the building , we love the sunset views as well ! hope to welcome you back one day.
Warm Regards
Natalie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dkenzie12...
Scottish Highlands, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed in this apartment for two week in October. Apartment was exactly as described with all you need on you door step. We had a lovely holiday and Natalie was very good to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment/location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
Thanks Duncan,
For the kind comments , and taking the time to write a review , we really hope to welcome you back next time you cross the pond!
Kind Regards
Natalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHlovesto...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome stay in Dubai”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

From start to finish everything was fantastic. Smooth check in and out. The apartment was very clean and well appointed. The only thing was that the oven didn't work. (It was brand new so maybe it wasn't hooked up) Didn't bother me as I wasn't cooking during this vacation:) just wanted to bake a pizza for the kids, but the convection microwave worked just as well. If your looking for hotel amenities this building doesn't offer them, but there are hotels on both sides of the residence that you may use. It is perfectly located on the beach and JBR walk which is where you can find anything to entertain everyone. We had an amazing vacation here and a week was definitely not enough time. I recommend this place to everyone as the location is on point. Thank you Natalie for sharing your amazing apartment. We will definitely book with you next time we are in Dubai.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no pool bar and the fire alarm going off at 4am
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Thank you so much Stacey,
For your fantastic five star review!
So pleased you found the location perfect and had a great vacation you do have literally everything on your doorstep , and the apartment met your expectations, it’s very good to know.
I agree It is very handy having the Hilton Hotel and the Sheraton Hotel either side makes it so easy to pop next door for a meal or a drink! So sorry the oven wasn't working my sincere apologies, next time you stay just call our agents or contact me they will come straight out to fix it or anything else during a guests stay usually within the hour , like you say its brand new no one seems to do any cooking ! can’t blame them! thanks for the feedback I have informed the agents.
Hope to welcome you all back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksda50
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Apartment truly 5 star.”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Fantastic apartment with 5 star luxury, stayed with my extended family the size of the apartment is very spacious which will accommodate 8 people. The outside pool area is very well maintained and clean. The security staff are very well mannered and always checking who is coming into the apartment block.
My only concern was the process of checking into the apartment it took one and half hours for someone to arrive for us to gain access to the apartment which is not ideal. I think the apartment should have a welcome pack to give information on supermarkets, the day the cleaner comes etc.
But generally the apartment was great very clean and ideally positioned on the JBR.
I will highly recommend and use agiain.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Quility of apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thanks Darren , for the 5* review and your kind comments and feedback , it's great the apartment could accommodate you all comfortably,i am so pleased you found the location ideal , and the pool area well maintained and the staff in the building polite and professional , regarding the check in , I am so sorry this is the first time this has happened , our agents are usually very professional, please accept my sincerest apologies for this , it's truly not in keeping with our service standards , I have looked into the matter and it won't happen again it was mix up with a new greeting agent , we will make sure we make it up to you on your next visit and hope to welcome you back soon .
Kind Regards
Natalie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Holiday Ever!!!”
Reviewed March 13, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was the best holiday me & my family have had not only in Dubai but anywhere in a long time. We usually stay in a hotel but there were a few of us this time on a family New Year holiday, so we decided to stay in an apartment to all be together & it was certainly the best choice for us, the apartment was huge & we had more than enough space with our own bathrooms as there are 5 of them!!! It's so modern & has everything you need & more, the location is perfect & you have so much to choose from, you never get stuck for things to do. The New Year's Eve celebrations & fireworks were truly amazing & when the construction of Blue Water island is complete the views from the apartment will be out of this world, we cannot wait to return, this property is the perfect choice, thanks Natalie for all of your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thanks Brenda , For taking the time to write such a good review , and your great comments , and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for New Year . Kind Regards Natalie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaysonnb
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream Holiday Apartment”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

There were 6 of us altogether.
With 4 bedrooms (en-suit) there was no problems in space, sharing facilities (also a stand alone bathroom is available).

The view from the apartment was ideal to sit on the balconies & just relax, also the windows are very large just to star gaze, & the apartment was equipped just like my own home :-)

The rear entrance of the apartment block led strait to a private outside pool (with a separate toddler pool - beautiful), then less than 300 meters your in the sea where there are jet skies, para sailing & other water sport activities via a hire shop. Everything around this apartment is perfect, there is peace & excitement all in the same area.

The location of the apartment block is almost like a cul-de-sac very private but a short walk away to the rest of the strip...

Also most important I bought my parents & they absolutely loved the whole arrangement.
Therefore I wish to thank Natalie & Co for helping make our holiday superb.

And I will go back & stay there without a thought.

Jason

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Thanks , Jason for such a good review, we are so pleased you and your parents , had such a great time , we would love to welcome you back!
Kind Regards
Natalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellant!”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We usually stay at the Grosvenor House Hotel , however the price was out of our budget for three rooms , this was the first time we had tried a holiday rental , and we weren't disappointed , Natalie responded straight away to our questions and booking ,the meet and greet service and housekeeping , first class, the location was perfect! plenty of things to do on your doorstep as well as a beach and sea views , great restaurants within 5 minutes walk , ideal for a family ,I will never stay in a hotel again in Dubai , far more space , fantastic furnishings , I will be booking again. Thanks Natalie for a great time!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Thanks Paul, for your great review, i am so pleased you had an enjoyable holiday with your family, and the apartment beat the hotel!
I hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Dubai.
Best Wishes Natalie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing