We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst and Disappointing! RACIST beach hotel ever!”
Review of Nikki Beach Dubai

Nikki Beach Dubai
Ranked #338 of 10,199 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$54 - US$136
Description: Nikki Beach Restaurant & Beach Club Dubai breaks for summer in July & August. We look forward to welcoming you back in September.
Restaurant details
Description: Nikki Beach Restaurant & Beach Club Dubai breaks for summer in July & August. We look forward to welcoming you back in September.
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We came for a Day Pool access on Holy Friday! But this is what happened and this is not acceptable at all!
First of all we called to booked and the guy answered and told us to come in spite it was fully booked and they said they will provide us the locker and we can stay on the sand instead. So! i agreed and we traveled far to reached there. When we arrived there in the reception nobody is assisting us or even ask us what we wants, even if there's some ladies are not busy.So we wait and we let this guy (HESHAM) seated in the middle to finish entertained other guest. But hello? this 3 ladies seating on the both side what they do? nothing they do! Is this a kind o good service to show?So bad. After this guy (HESHAM) finished , we came forward to tell him that we called a while ago regarding our booking but this guy (HESHAM) refused us because it was fully booked so i tell him regarding my booking and his insisting again that he can't allow us but instead he suggest us to go in Nikki beach club! He is so rude and disrespectful! Hello we came here not to drink, we came there to relax and it was Holy Friday! Where his manners and respect on that ,we are Catholic! It was so disappointing. So i ask him where's there manager on duty. So he called and he came to us. So i explain what happened. But still he refused us for the 2nd time and he said he will investigate what happened and he took my nos. but 2 days from now what incident happened and till now i'm writing i didn't received any call and feedback from the him! OMG!

I'm so really frustrated and disappointed a lot because he let us to come but they didn't manage to accommodate us. So were humiliate a lot because were thinking they discriminate us! Why? Because we are ASIANS? This is not acceptable at all and also we traveled far to reached there. They wasted our time!

Don't waste your time and money coming here! Bad service and hospitality ever! I traveled a lot but this is the worst ever! I hope the GENERAL MANAGER will do actions for this! Please don't ignore! Thanks!

Thank chefr0d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 342 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

One of the best beaches in Dubai! Great food and atmosphere. They have really good music with a very friendly serving team. I highly recommend asking about 'Prince' when you get there. He was serving us and definitely one of the best people there! Very decent and was always with us! Very professional service and atmosphere!

Thank Maggiebeshay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiBeachRestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Maggie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Nikki Beach Dubai! We are so glad that your had a great time with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! We are delighted you found our service to be attentive and friendly. Service is extremely important to us so its wonderful to know the effort of the team is being recognised for this.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Nikki Beach Dubai in the future & please don't forget to 'Tell Only Your Best Friends'!

Best Wishes,
Nikki Beach Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Very nice and spacious place! But Nikki Beach is especially great thanks to the staff as Farid and Faustin =D
I can't wait to go back !!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Manon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiBeachRestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Manon,

Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments, our staff will be thrilled to receive your great feedback!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Nikki Beach Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

One of the best beaches in dubai till now .. always fun .. Great vibes and people .. the pool ..sushi is good .. Definitely recommend it

Thank Yousra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiBeachRestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Yousra,

Thank you very much for your kind words, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the vibes, atmosphere and food, we highly appreciate you taking the time to give the feedback!

We look forward to welcoming you again!

Best Wishes,
Nikki Beach Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Nikki Beach has been a favourite to visit however I had my doubts in Dubai!
It was fabulous. The service was par excellence inspite of it being the anniversary party and heavily crowded.
I suggest,look up the offers they have going on before visiting them. They have various, ladies night or some performances happening.
Don’t miss those and soak up the sun!

Thank RupalGaggar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiBeachRestaurant, Guest Relations Manager at Nikki Beach Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Dear Rupal,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We appreciate you have taken your time to write a review . We go the extra mile to create memorable experiences for our guests and are thrilled to hear that you have achieved that with your time at Nikki Beach Dubai.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Nikki Beach Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nikki Beach Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Nikki Beach Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing