We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
Traveler's Guesthouse(Sucre)(Great Value!)
US$11
US$7
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$62
US$53
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
# Pachamama Hostel(Sucre)(Great Value!)
US$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Celtic Cross(Sucre)(Great Value!)
US$7
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$105
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$67
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
160
37
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
37
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelincredible citymain plazathree blockshistoric centersmall thingsloved this hotelbreakfast roombreadthird floorbreakfast was amazingthe location is perfecteggsroom was largejuicefew blockscakes
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 205 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2017

some friends recommended this place. It is a very beautiful hotel and friendly owners . I enjoyed the peacefulness. Nice decorations and work of arts in the patio. Clean rooms. The breakfast is delicious. I would recommend this.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank robinbyers80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

This place is simply amazing! I've beer encountered such a peaceful place in all my years of travel. Serene courtyard & patio, plus a breakfast restaurant with arguably the best views over Sucre. If this place works within your budget, don't stay anywhere else! Seriously.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rich C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017

This hotel is really very charming. The location is perfect near the centre. We had a superior room on the 3rd floor with a beautiful view over the old city. The breakfast room is also very nice and the breakfast was very good. The staff was very welcoming. this is a amazing place to stay in Sucre!

Room Tip: the rooms on the upper floor (the 3rd) have the best view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AdrianaRM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is gorgeous and charming and I didn't want to leave! The patio has beautiful views, as does the breakfast room. The breakfast is great- fresh fruit and baked goods, coffee, tea, and juices, plus they even do eggs made to order. Our room was clean and spacious and even had a mini fridge, which we haven't seen in Bolivia. When you walk in this hotel, you will be greeted by friendly staff and a lovely courtyard replete with a fountain. The location is awesome too. Book this hotel!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank SCParrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is AMAZING. I bit pricier than the others in Sucre, but it is so worth it as it is a haven of peace. We were staying on the third floor, in a very spacious clean and modern room, with yet so much charm!
Breakfast is a buffet and you can choose between traditional and continental buffet. Staff is always extremely nice and helpful.
Important!: one negative point, WIFI really doesn't work...and this is the only reason I did not give 5 stars

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Michelle87Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews