We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Second stay and its still great” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Arnold

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Arnold
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Arnold
Certificate of Excellence
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
233 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Second stay and its still great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2012

We stayed at this Drury again recently and its still a wonderful hotel. Its been almost a year since our last visit and I was glad to see they are keeping the building clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this hotel for a visit to the St. Louis area.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb62862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    195
    34
    1
    0
    4
See reviews for
109
50
7
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Southeast, Missouri
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2012

This Hotel shows 120%!! It offers Good Service, Great New Rooms, and of course the Evening Kickback and Drury's Breakfast are Good as well! The Parking can be abit challenging, as the parking lot has shrunk due to additional lanes on HWY 141! Overall an excellent choice!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank agent573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2012

I absolutely love this place. We ave stayed here several times in the last 6 months and it is just a wonderful place to stay. I have never seen a more friendly staff than those that work here, and I travel all the time for work so I've seen quite a few. The free food both in the morning and also in the afternoon are also wonderful. You just can't beat it. This is where I want to retire too. :)

Room Tip: I've always been on the fourth floor since that is the non smoking floor, but all the rooms are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Patti P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur, Georgia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2012

I was here at on a business trip and the stay was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were excellent. The rooms were clean and breakfast/dinner buffett was a great option. If I ever visit, this will be my choice again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for my niece's graduation. I always stay at Drury Inn whenever we are in St Louis. They are the nicest hotels! The room was so clean & spotless & comfortable. We didn't get to have any snacks, but the breakfast was wonderful as it always is. We were worried about the noise because the hotel was very full -- with lots of teenagers-- but we didn't have any issues with noise. A+++ for this Drury Inn!!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wdwfan70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

First rate everything and the extras (appetizer buffet and 3 free drinks from 6-7), were so ample we didn't even go out for dinner. The rate was reasonable and the rooms very clean and spplied. We'll stay at a Drury any time we get an opportunity. Also, breakfast was delicious and complete.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Adagio12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2012

I spent 4 days at this property and without any doubt this is the best hotel and hotel staff I've ever encountered. I travel extensively, so I stay in alot of hotels around the U.S. This is by far the best hotel i've stayed at and the staff ranks at the top of any chain. If Drury could bottle this property and staff, ALL of the hotel chains in America would be buying the product. I had an infant with me who was sick a couple of times during the stay and the staff took care of us and went out of their way to make sure everything was ok. I can't say enough good things about this property and especially the staff.

Room Tip: Brand new hotel. ALL of the rooms and the entire property are 5-star.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank keithgovals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arnold
0.1 km away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Arnold
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
3.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 5 in Arnold
3.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
0.8 km away
WoodSpring Suites St. Louis Arnold
8.5 km away
Holiday Inn St. Louis - South County Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Arnold? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Arnold

Property: Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Arnold
Address: 3800 State Route 141, Arnold, MO 63010-1403
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Arnold
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Arnold
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Arnold 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Arnold is an easy drive to downtown St. Louis via I-55, but guests also enjoy antique shopping in Kimmswick and other small towns, or hiking and biking trails in state parks along the Mississippi River. A free hot breakfast and free evening 5:30 Kickback(R) with free hot food and free cold beverages are included with your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Arnold reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Arnold
Drury Inn & Suites Arnold Hotel Arnold

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing