We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$89
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-06
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$124
US$88
View Deal
SAVE US$36
Free cancellation until 21-03-06
PricelineUS$89
Expedia.comUS$89
ZenHotels.comUS$124
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
181
54
29
10
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
181
54
29
10
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk atlantic city hear everything very clean hotel every staff member great place to stay awesome stay comfortable beds recommend this hotel fitness center oatmeal exercise room excellent hotel up to date easy access coffee and tea would stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 295 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2018

I wasn’t expecting much when I booked the room but I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival. The hotel must have recently been remodeled because it was extremely up to date. I am usually very leery about staying at hotels but I would definitely choose this one again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Tanisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamptonacy, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Atlantic City/Absecon, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for the great rating and comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

The Hampton inn stay was very nice it appears like they renovated the hotel for the most part. We had a few issues with room. Which we have to mentioned 1. The bathroom door is a little unsafe it actually with the roller system hurt my wife's finger and gave it a great bruise. Perhaps, look at the design and improve . 2. Second paint chips falling off in bathroom from the moisture in the shower. 3. Heater/a.c. unit was extremely loud and actually woke me up from sleep. It might have just been this unit 211.... but not a perfect stay as so many are good with the Hilton branding . Most likely in this area the best hotel closest to Atlantic city ... food was very good in AM. Didn't really interact with any staff because of digital key which is helpful

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ripfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamptonacy, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Atlantic City/Absecon, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you for rating our hotel. We appreciate the comments made and the suggestions as well. Suggestions are always welcomed. If there is anything else we can do to make your better please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night before catching a flight from A.C. Airport. Clean, quiet room on the first floor was very comfortable. We didn't have time to use it but the indoor heated pool looked very inviting. Free coffee,tea, or hot chocolate in the lobby. A computer room, and a coin operated laundry room were in our hallway too. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone who wants to stay 15 minutes from the airport or Atlantic City.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BPlatow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

i stood at this hotel for a weekend i have to say Hampton done it again. this is pretty new very nice good breakfast room is clean and a nice size room, lots of usb outlets over all a good place to stay you won't go wrong here

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank ant0923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamptonacy, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Atlantic City/Absecon, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you for such a great rating. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience her with us. If there is anything we can do to better your stay, please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2018 via mobile

This looks like a newer Hampton. The room is a good size, nicely furnished and everything works. The only problem I had was with the Internet. I was connected but couldn't use some sites. It might have been my new security software.
The breakfast was very good for that kind of buffet. Eggs, bacon, oatmeal, pancakes, muffins and fruit.
The staff was cheerful and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank JackX729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamptonacy, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Atlantic City/Absecon, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2018

Thank you for rating our hotel with a perfect score. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. Please visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews