We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$109
Agoda.comUS$109
TripadvisorUS$109
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
0
3
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
3
7
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2018

Our experience was better than what we expected after reading many reviews. Nothing to impress but everything went fine during our stay. Atlantic city is 10 minutes away by car, there is free parking on the premises.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ggabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Close to Atlantic City, room pretty clean. The lady from the reception was a nice person, quick check in and even we had arrived a little bit earlier was no problem.
The only bad thing was that in bathroom smells like marijuana... probably from our neighbors :)

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PaduretS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights. The location is good, easily accessible. The room was average, it was rather clean, but the bathroom was in bad shape. The hotel was quiet, staff was friendly, when we arrived.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AnaIoana1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Spent one night. Clean. Reasonably comfortable. Easily accessible. Conscientious host. Good price for my emergency trip to South Jersey.
If I were on a limited budget and wanted a place to spend the night near Atlantic City, I might recommend it. But if I needed to spend a few hours at the motel each day, this would not be my choice.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank eelliott2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Had to stay overnight and did not want to spend rates that were being offered at the NJ casinos. Picked this motel at random. From the time of check in to the time of check out, the owners could not have been more helpful. Room was clean and nicely appointed. Breakfast consisted of frozen breakfast sandwich, you heated up in your room and ate at your own table and chairs. Also, packaged Danish, muffins, coffee. Would stay again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank donnarodzewich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews