We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
117
24
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
24
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel swimming pool cold tea tuk tuk local dishes angkor wat recommend this hotel poolside bar traditional cambodian great place to stay star hotel air con pub street other guests laundry service old market would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 144 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

A good place not far from center of siem reap buzz city, here is a quiet place, relaxing pool, close to local market. easy with tuktuk to go out and visit around.
Excellent money value, very clean room and bathroom. Fine food.
The staff is very nice and have always good attention to make you enjoy your stay, special thanks to Ms Srey, Mr Bunsong for excellent service morning time breakfast, and the nice smile of Sayon all day long at reception. Mr Thol (tuktuk) arrange nicely trip to everywhere at reasonable price.
++++++++

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turtleecobeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WheelGarden, Manager at Wheel Garden Residence, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write wonderful review. It fills us with great joy to know that you had a pleasurable stay whilst you were staying with us.
Again, thank you for sharing this brilliant review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Wheel Garden Residence in the very near future.

Best wishes,
Kakada KHUN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

For the price you pay per night (including breakfast) this resort exceeded my expectations. The staff are professional, and so very friendly. We don’t leave for another 2 days and already I can’t wait to come back. I’ve had a massage and facial that were spectacular, happy hour by the pool is just such good value and the pool itself is just lovely with the cascading waterfall. There are tuk Tuks at the front gate 24 hours a day so if you decide to go exploring, you have transport waiting for you. To get from the resort to Pub Strwet will cost you AU$3 and the lovely guys will happily come back to collect you if you ask them to. Air con in the rooms are nice and cold, rooms serviced daily, if there was one thing I’d pick at, it’s that the shower needs updating, either hot or cold, and no in between, but all the other positives far outweigh that small issue. If you are considering Wheel Garden for your holiday, do it. Well worth the small amount you pay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Shari T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WheelGarden, Manager at Wheel Garden Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Dear Shari,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write wonderful review. It fills us with great joy to know that you had a pleasurable stay whilst you were staying with us.
Again, thank you for sharing this brilliant review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Wheel Garden Residence in the very near future.

Best wishes,
Kakada KHUN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is one of the best you can come across in Siem Reap at a regular price. It may be costlier than other hotels in the city but it's worth it. It has very friendly staff, and you can directly book tours of the temple complex from there.They send tuktuks to pick you up from the airport and have a pool to relax in.also ita very clean

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aditya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WheelGarden, Manager at Wheel Garden Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Dear Aditya,

We're all cheerful that you enjoyed with our services and hospitality provided by our team here.

We hope that we will have a pleasure opportunity to welcoming you back to Wheel Garden Residence in near future.

With personal best regards,
Kakada KHUN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

Clean, quiet, comfortable with beautiful garden and pool. Restaurant serves good food, staff friendly and helpful, recommend the facials. Angkor Wat short tour by tuk tuk day 1 and cycled the long tour (no crowds) (35km) day 2. Phare, circus theatre, was fantastic and has a very good restaurant.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Voyager654452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WheelGarden, Manager at Wheel Garden Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Dear ,
It was such a great pleasure to have you lodging with us and we’re pleased that you had a wonderful time at Wheel Garden Residence.

We hope that we will have a pleasure opportunity to welcoming you back to Siem Reap in the near future.

Best regards,
Kakda KHUN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, staff is super sweet. Happy to arrange fairly priced Tuk Tuk tours of the temples. Restaurant on site makes great food, though the portions are small. Not all rooms have an exterior window, so be sure to request one if that's important to you. The hotel is close to the temples but nothing else. The area around it is quite local, at least a 15 minute walk to other restaurants.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rose_brenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WheelGarden, Manager at Wheel Garden Residence, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Dear Rose,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review about your stay at Wheel Garden Residence.
We are pleased that you had such a wonderful experience with us here.

Once again, we really appreciate for your positive compliments and hope to welcome you back here soon.

Kindest regards,
Kakada KHUN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews