We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing!”
Review of ArtBox

ArtBox
Ranked #78 of 191 things to do in Siem Reap
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The World’s Largest and Highest Level of Trick art Museum. It is now an incredible discount event. Capturing the art box homepage event discount banner and showing it at the counter will allow you to enter 9.9 $ for adults and $ 6.6 for children. We will be offering an amazing FREE pickup service from April 9th. Please refer to gallery.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Stairs / lift, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage, Activities for young children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Unreal 3D art that must’ve taken years to make! 100% would recommend visiting! Also is super cheap to enter, at only $15.

Thank Ben T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seok Hwan L, 매니저 at ArtBox, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We will soon be celebrating the Khmer New Year with discounts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 5 reviews
"art museum"
in 2 reviews
"taking pictures"
in 3 reviews
"fun experience"
in 2 reviews
"amazing photos"
in 2 reviews
"few hours"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 2 reviews
"tuk tuk"
in 3 reviews
"angkor wat"
in 2 reviews
"paintings"
in 7 reviews
"illusion"
in 4 reviews
"camera"
in 5 reviews
"snow"
in 2 reviews
"drawing"
in 2 reviews
"posing"
in 2 reviews
Filter

44 - 48 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had such a fun time going through this art museum! As well being able to take photo with the art is a fun extra added! I loved my time here and definitely would come again!
A must in Siem Reap!

Thank melanie v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seok Hwan L, 매니저 at ArtBox, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We have 150 fabulous works and the largest scale in the world. If you come here, you will have a wonderful time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

very cool experience, definitely something to check out while in siem reap! i would come back for sure :)

Thank Taya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seok Hwan L, 매니저 at ArtBox, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We have a very cool time with amazing works in very hot Siem Reap.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Probably more of place for kids, but our group had fun with photos and goofing around. Would recommend

Thank Spencer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seok Hwan L, 매니저 at ArtBox, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

When families come, they will have a fantastic experience. Artbox is the largest trick art museum in the world.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lighthearted and fun! If you want to get a bunch of funny pics with friends this is where to go! Directed towards a younger age group but we still had a laugh!

Thank Iona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seok Hwan L, 매니저 at ArtBox, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Artbox is a space where laughter and fantasy are planted. Experience 150 incredible works.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ArtBox also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to ArtBox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing