We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$134
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC(Siem Reap)
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$52
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$55
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$24
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$25/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$190
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
156
36
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
36
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolliving roomtuk tuk driverangkor templessiam reappub stmengoasisusd
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 205 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2012

i had a very nice pool suite with a comfortable bed and a good bathroom. the veranda was a great place to relax; it had a roof mounted fan. the pool was not big, but was excellent for cooling off after a hot day. there was a sundeck by the pool big enough to catch some rays. the restaurant was very nice and the food was great. the location of the resort 10-15 minutes outside the hectic city suited me perfectly. the hotel arranged tuk-tuk transportation to ancor and the city at my request. i enjoyed my daily tuk-tuk rides through the countryside. all the staff that i encountered at the resort was excellent and very service minded. in fact, this is one of the best hotel experiences i’ve had in asia. i actually enjoyed it so much that i extended my stay by two days. i am happy to recommend the place to anybody seeking a peaceful and friendly oasis close to ancor wat/siam reap

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hxyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2012

If travelling to Siem Reap to visit the temples this resort location is a great alternative to staying is Siem Reap. The resort is ideally situated 5-6 minutes by Tuk Tuk from the town centre (with complimentary Tuk Tuk in and out of town between 6pm and 10pm daily)
We stayed 6 nights and enjoyed the peacefulness of the resort with the option to go into town of an evening for shopping and meals or to stay and enjoy the the resorts nice but not extensive menu. The rooms are a good size, surrounding a beautiful lagoon, each with their own balcony and lap pool - great

The Manager (Rudy) and his staff , the chef (Suong), waiter (Sambo) and receptionist (Sophie) are extremely friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble and they make you come away from your holiday with the feeling you have stayed with friends

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeterRobyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2012

The hotel is rather small, 18 rooms in total, and therefore quiet, has a very relaxing atmosphere and a wonderful staff, including the manager, that is very helpful with everything. This includes pick-up from the airport, arranging of tours and transport, doctors, breakfast out of normal hours (e.g. 5am). They speak English very well and are not shy of answering questions about culture and politics as well. We enjoyed our stay very much!!

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
4  Thank Andreas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2012

This hotel is located at a very quiet place.
However, up to the center, to there, there is no long distance and it is very convenient.
Correspondence of the staff was also very good.
Since food was also delicious, it is large satisfaction.
I recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank captain c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2012

The setting is idyllic, with only 18 bungalows set around a small lake which is teeming with fish and attracts plenty of bird life. The rooms are beautiful and the private plunge pool outside your patio door was a godsend after tramping around the temples and markets on extremely hot days. We chose to come back to the resort for a few hours during the hottest part of the day so were able to utilise our pool to its maximum. The breakfast, while not having a huge amount of choice, is prepared freshly for you and presented artistically by the lovely friendly chef every morning in the restaurant overlooking the lake with fish feeding an added attraction. I cannot praise the staff here highly enough (Sambo and Sofia), they seemed to be ever present and nothing was too much trouble. The hotel provided tuk tuks to take us into town at night, anytime between 6 and 10pm and the drivers waited for us and then brought us back. This service was complimentary. Please don't be put off because the hotel is out of town, it is really no hassle as it is only a 5 minute drive and it is so worth it to come home to peace and quiet. i would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Some people have said that the plunge pools are not very private. This is definitely true for some of the pools. We had room 8B and our family had rooms 6A and 6B (all are very private)
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cookiecooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews