We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
227
139
23
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
139
23
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews angkor wat walking distance to pub street hotel is in a great location visiting siem reap cambodia
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 396 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

Booked, payed, arrived... This Hotel is closed ! Owner disappeared. If you have a booking there contact your travel agency immediately. Nothing else to say about this place. There is a note on the entrance door saying that the tenant didn't pay rent since June 2017.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank Juergen-ZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sann S, Manager at Sayana Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Dear Juergene,

Warmest greeting from Sayana Hotel & Spa!
Thank you have supported to stay at our property , we are appreciate said sorry to hear that news.But We have a new hotel team with professional hospitality services and the door was opening since June 2018, we hope you will be coming in short future .

Thank you !

Best Regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

I think we were the only people in the hotel for most of our stay as it was off peak. The rains came for a few hours around 1600 on 2/4 days which was a welcome break from the heat. The hotel has s pool and a nice breakfast set up but we didn't see anything else. Room was big and well looked after but a bit dated.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BR1532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sayana A, Traveler at Sayana Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Loved Sayana Hotel & Spa from the moment we arrived. Beautiful furniture decor, great staff and and we were made to feel very welcome. It was our first trip to Siem Reap Cambodia and I am very glad we stayed here - excellence location, good services and the perfect place to come and relax in after a day of viewing the incredible temples near by.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017

First time to Cambodia, stayed here and loved the hotel. Gorgeous hotel, awesome location, within walking distance of the markets, pub street, ATMs, and museum. Staff friendly and knowledgeable, and the spa was fantastic. Breakfast included and exceeded our expectations--service above par. Great room. Close to the airport--less than a 20 minute drive.

Room tip: All rooms are excellent
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in the heart of siam reap by the river. Nice view of trees from balconey some glimse of river and small pool. Teak stil classic all the way in room balconey its nice charming. Small bathroom but great bathtube very small telly. Have all u need for have great weekend in Siam reap and enjoy.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sebastian007_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2017 via mobile

The location of Angkor Sayana is PERFECT for the traveler exploring the Siem Reap area, with close proximity to the Central and Night markets, plus many restaurants and services, and is across the street from the river. The Hotel is beautifully adorned with ornate wood surroundings, and a welcoming lobby area. The very clean and well appointed rooms with a balcony are perfect for observing the street activity. The pool provides a refreshing escape from the heat. The complimentary breakfast options are delicious and nutritious. The friendly staff members make extra efforts on behalf of their guests. We were particularly appreciative of the attentive service provided by Chhorb. Without reservation, Angkor Sayana is highly recommended for your PERFECT Siem Reap reservation!!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank twotravelers20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews