We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Guide”

Siem Reap Adventure Travel
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Dear visitors over the world. We're all team tour guide in Siem Reap, We really want you to be our customers, friends, and family in Siem Reap Cambodain, We're all professional tour guides got training from Tourist office.. We can share you with with History, Architecture, Culture and real of local styles.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Sokpee is a fantastic guide! We had a great tour with him, he was really knowledge and friendly. Highly recommended!

Thank Salsa96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sokpee S, Owner at Siem Reap Adventure Travel, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thanks a lots high values of customers for your high recommendation on this site....
We really appreciated with your enjoyabled this trip. Hopefully all your friends and family will come and make trip with next time as we mentioned.

Sokpee Sumsot!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"sok pee"
in 46 reviews
"mr sokpee"
in 20 reviews
"day tour"
in 83 reviews
"knew lots"
in 5 reviews
"great tour"
in 26 reviews
"angkor wat"
in 72 reviews
"two days"
in 26 reviews
"local cambodian"
in 7 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 18 reviews
"cold bottled water"
in 8 reviews
"private tour"
in 15 reviews
"professional tour guide"
in 4 reviews
"excellent trip"
in 5 reviews
"recommend mr"
in 7 reviews
"air conditioned van"
in 6 reviews
"floating village"
in 17 reviews
"interesting facts"
in 4 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 396 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2018

As the gateway to Angkor Wat, Siem Reap has seen plenty of visitors over the years. Get to know this popular city from a local's point of view to devour delicious Khmer food, take a cruise down Tonle Sap,

Thank Rashmi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sokpee S, Owner at Siem Reap Adventure Travel, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thanks a lots for your reviewing your trip with Siem Reap Adventure Travel,,,, We so appreciating with your enjoyabled this trip,,, we hope your recommendation with make us getting more work from this site.

All best from us.

Sokpee Sumsot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

We did a guided sunrise tour with Sok Pee yesterday and I can honestly say he made it the great experience it was. He was knowledgeable, informative, funny and allowed us time to take in the sights and take photos. He even helped to take a few photos of us. He gave us options about what to do next and always listened to what we wanted as a group. On top of all this he included everyone in the group which helped us enjoy it all together. Thank you Sok Pee for a wonderful and memorable day!

Thank travelmedicgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sokpee S, Owner at Siem Reap Adventure Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear High values of customers....
We really appreciate to say thanks for your great enjoyable with our services,,,,
Other thing we're so happy for your kindness to recommend your trip in this site we hope your review will rate us to get more job.

Sokpee Sumsot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

P is a really cool dude with lots of knowledge about the temples. He’s funny and speaks English quite well. I enjoyed my time with him and our little group. He’s happy to take tons of pictures with you and for you! (Photo bomb!) haha thanks for the great tour P!!

Thank Dan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sokpee S, Owner at Siem Reap Adventure Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Thanks so lots Dan for your great additional review about your trip with us. We so appreciating with what you got even experience, history, or culture to shared to you... feeling happy with this recommendation.
All best from us.
Sokpee Sumsot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Wow! What an amazing tour! Sokpee is such a great guide with an amazing amount of knowledge about all of the temples. He is also an amazing photographer and keen to help out taking photos! Would highly recommend Sokpee to anyone thinking of touring these incredible temples!

Thank Lucyc3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sokpee S, Owner at Siem Reap Adventure Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

We so appreciate Lucy that your really enjoyed your trip with us...
We are so proud to be came your guide during trip even short...
The most we really say thanks for your time to write your experiences with us on this site it is part of help to show more people to get know about us.

Lovely from us.

Sokpee Sumsot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siem Reap Adventure Travel also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Siem Reap Adventure Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing