We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pavillon Indochine Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$282
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Hotel(Siem Reap)
US$47
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$28
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
673 results
Traveller rating
455
187
25
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
187
25
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomtuk tuk driverangkor watswimming poolvisiting angkorincluded in the room ratelovely hotelnice poolaway from the hustle and bustledowntown siem reapstayed nightspub streetan oasismassagecambodiaguidemr
Filter
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 673 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Just returned from a stay at the Pavillon Indochine in Siem Reap. It's a wonderful place: clean, quiet, very pretty, and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Siem Reap is a small, but crowded and busy, city. Pavillon Indochine is away from the bustle and at the edge of the city close to Angkor Wat. Rien, and the rest of staff, couldn't have been more accommodating. You will be extremely pleased to stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AandM09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

We stayed in a family suite, which was perfect for us and our two children. It was large with three beds and two bathrooms. The breakfasts included warm croissants, eggs cooked-to-order, fruit, coffee, juice etc. We had a package that included a tuk-tuk driver, and I highly recommend this. It was so convenient knowing our driver, he had very good English, knew the area well and made suggestions. The hotel is between Angkor Park and Siem Reap, so quieter but not within walking distance of much. We booked our guide separately as he was our guide 2 years ago (Nom: -----). The Pavillon Indochine service was great, and they even offered us a room to shower before our 4pm flight! Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: chose a family room if you have children
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler123020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

We loved every aspect of our stay at the Pavillon Indochine Hotel. The location - Quite, peaceful and close to the temples. The room: great beds, great shower and so well designed.
Breakfast - don’t miss the homemade yogurt and jams (the watermelon jam is my favorite)

The pool - perfect for relaxing after a temple tour. Spa - great massage... as you can see I can go on and on. We are sad to leave.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inbalyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

Congratulations for the Pavillon Indochine Hotel.
- Welcoming and helpful people from the first day to last day anytime.
- Clean and well equiped room to give a large opportunity for family to come together with a very attractive price and high level of service
- Good breakfast and very nice pool garden
- Very Quiet place located just close to Angkhor Vat park, easy for Runners and Montain bikers to access ( services provided by Hotel with good material )
- Charming decoration as per colonial style.
- Tour arrange by hotel ( cheap with a nice Van ) as well good pick up at airport.
We recommend you to go specially for the Half Marathon in december ( close to start point and with supporting services )
- Good Traditional Khmer Spa

Room Tip: Giving opportunity of Suite with 3 beds rooms for family and group with a very good price
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-Philippe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2011

hotel is not centrally located but i enjoy the quietness I was there in November and the temples were busy, traffic jam to come back from the sunset at the Bakeng (you can avoid it, far too busy: you can enjoy the light of the end of the day in other temples), so it was nice to be located near by Angkor Wat.
Rooms are nicely decorated and it is surprising to get such a large flat screen TV, a big electronic safe where you can store your computer for this range of price. I pay 50 USd as a single traveler.
I should mention the kindness of the staff, it seems that they really care of your well being. I found the people in Siem Reap very kind and courteous, except maybe near by the bar street!
Breakfast was perfect to me, they cook the eggs on demand in front of you and the homemade jam was so delicious compared to the one I use to get in other hotels...
Finally, i have a great time in the swimming pool cause it is so hot during the day visiting the temples.
I have a perfect stay, my only complain is that I have stayed only three days: it was not enough but I will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marisa_fromcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews