We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,470)
Filter reviews
3,470 results
Traveller rating
3,206
226
24
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,206
226
24
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome home kroya restaurant larger pool jasmine scented cold towels local community angkor wat tuk tuk beautiful hotel boutique hotel moment you arrive sister hotel mini bar deluxe room quiet street memorable stay amazing service
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 3,470 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Accommodation and service at the Shinta Mani Angkor was beyond expectation not to mention the variety of delicious food and outstanding service in the Kroya Restaurant.
Nothing was a problem to organise whether it be a ride into town or recommendations of places to visit.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ljtc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

This is a really beautiful hotel in an excellent location. The interior design is wonderful but it is the staff who make it so special. From the minute you arrive they go out of their way to provide you with wonderful service. We have lovely memories of our visit to Siem Reap and the magnificent Angkor Wat, but it was the knowledge that we had such a relaxing place to return to after a day's sightseeing that made our visit so special. We stayed here for three nights and the service was excellent throughout our visit. This hotel is definitely to be recommended!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ralston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Excellence again! The ambience, well appointed, spacious rooms and delicious food are outstanding. The staff make this lovely hotel amazing. From the top to the bottom these genuinely friendly, smiling people anticipate our every need. We will be back.
Highly recommended

Room tip: all rooms are excellent
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank chappyMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We had an absolutely amazing trip to Siem Reap visiting the many temple complexes throughout Angkor Wat and Angkor Thom. We chose to stay at the Shinta Mani Angkor, and what gem did we discover in the heart of Siem Reap! This boutique hotel masterfully appointed by the famous interior designer Bill Bensley took us on an adventure all of its own and allowed us to see this ancient city in a magically modern light. The restaurant was top notch and the pool was a relaxing refuge in the middle of a hot summer! We are grateful to the all of the staff for a wonderful and welcoming experience--and in particular want to say how much we enjoyed working with Leav who provided amazing service, guidance, and recommendations throughout the entirety of our stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Marc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

The thing which stands out at this hotel is the absolute and uncompromising friendliness and service from the staff - frankly the best we have ever enjoyed. They make you feel that your custom is really important to them. They seem so happy in their work and each one from reception to pool to restaurant is wonderfully warm and friendly. For this alone we recommend as well as the great location and facilities including poolside massage and ice cream both of which were complimentary. A lovely stay. Mr and Mrs Peters.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews