We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Meridien Angkor(Siem Reap)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$30
US$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$20/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
48
81
29
14
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
81
29
14
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 193 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Very friendly staff plus nice rooms with a great view...
Close to many temples and night spots...Highly recommend.
The room is very nice and clean and strong internet access.
I really enjoyed when we visited and stayed in this hotel ......

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jerry575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2014

We really enjoyed when we visited seamreap and stayed in this hotel and my family really enjoyed our stay. The food is good and delicious. The room is very nice and clean and strong internet access. And our children enjoy the swimming pool.
The staff was also very helpful by giving directions to the tuktok and taxi driver who pick us up. The hotel is just a walking distance to the shopping malls and night market.

Room Tip: "Corner suites are large and sunny"
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Erickmayette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

I very much enjoyed my 4 - day stay at the New Angkorland Hotel. The rooms are quite pretty, with lovely woodwork moldings and trim. The beds, towels, and linens are of high quality, and everything is immaculately clean.. The hotel is within walking distance to shopping markets and a short tuk-tuk ride from Angkor Wat. I found the hotel staff to be friendly and helpful.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank giffordmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

Went here for a meal, we were only people in the entire place, waited for 30 minutes for 2 bowls of soup, they brought wrong order, the general manager came up
To me and started lecturing me about being nice to people, I was not in the best of moods at this point needless to say. Avoid this place what a joke, I saw a cockroach skittering around on the floor

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Benjamin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2014

It was the scariest hotel out of our Indochina tour. Tables and Chair noises are heard every night we're there one floor above us. We don't know if it's because the hotel is old or it's just a coincidence that every night ever 2-3 minutes there are noises of moving tables or chairs that scares the hell out of our group. The lights are very dim making the hotel very scary at night. Good hotel and well maintained given it's old demeanor.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews