We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
185
39
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
39
6
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 235 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for five nights and it was a really enjoyable stay made nicer by the friendly staff.

The hotel is a little further out than some right in the city centre but they provide a free drop off and pickup by tuk tuk so being a little further out doesn't become an issue, dependant on traffic it takes 10-15 mins. They also provide an airport pickup.

The hotel is clean, lovely comfortable bed with a nice sized swimming pool more or less in the centre of the complex. Breakfast is delicious and we had lunch on one occasion which was also very nice.

If you book tours through the hotel the tuk tuk driver (I can't remember his name sadly) is really nice and friendly a credit to their team.

Would certainly stay here again and would recommend to any travellers staying in siem reap.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LeeGriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

We were staying in this place last year. And what can I say? It was just an amazing experience! The hotel is fantastic but after all the best was the hotel staff. My husband had an ankle wrist while we were doing tourism in the city and in the hotel they helped us a lot. They are very kind and helpful. If we go back to Cambodia again- I am sure we will-, we would definetely stay in Chronicle Residence & Spa!! Thank you with delay

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 827denisssss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

Staff are great and the hotel is very nice just a tuk tuk ride out of the main area and they offer taxi service in and out of town and to the airport and back which is handy. Very clean has a spa and restaurant

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alannah987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

The location is ok, near shopping area with a Tuktuk, food is very good, the room is clean and the spa is very nice, the staff very friendly, is not very luxurious but is pretty and cozy, the Pool is nice,

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lauracarrion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

the hotel had really good service the stuff it work hard it friendly welcome smile and they're really helpful when you need something . there room had a single room and couple bedroom there fresh in side beautiful decorations can view out side get a fresh airs out of the window I really love that hotel

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Candy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews