We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$74
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$134
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC(Siem Reap)
US$62
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$44
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$24
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$25/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$98
US$73
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
74
150
78
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
150
78
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streetangkor watreasonable hotelwalking distancebuffet breakfasthotel room isinternet accessnoodle souptuk tuklocation is greatwelcome drinkgymwatsmassage
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 339 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Strategically located within walking distance of the city centre with many shops and restaurants. The room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast at the hotel was good with several choices to choose. The facilities provided are a swimming pool (clean water) and a small gym.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank L Hin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Enjoyed two nights at this hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff.
The room was nice and clean. Laundry service very helpful. Very little people in the bar, but we might have been early. The drinks were absolutely tasteful.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2015

I have to make sure it's clear that the staff there are incredibly lovely - this is a management issue.

In brief, we booked 7 months in advance and needed two rooms next to each other (or opposite). Our sons were put in one room and we were miles down the hall. We got them to move us. The floor they took us to stunk of smoke, courtesy of the Chinese guests who refused to obey the signs. Our rooms were now next door, but full of smoke and mouldy smell. When we threatened to call the agent and leave they moved us again to another floor. We got a suite and our sons had a room across the hall. Our room began smelling of sewage every time the AC was on and our boys' room was full of cigarette smoke and mouldy smell (mould on the actual curtains).

We thankfully were able to get accommodation at the Tara and left.

Although the lovely staff did try, the breakfast was disgusting. My son picked up a suspicious looking donut that was practically dust inside! Maybe they have a stash of donuts from a decade ago!

Bus loads of Chinese arrive during the day and wake you up early in the morning with loud door banging, loud talking and hocking (spitting) in the hall.

Staff are really embarrassed by it but their management render them powerless to act. They need to start fining people who disobey the non-smoking policy. Beside the health issues, it's a fire hazard.

Room Tip: Don't even bother.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank WanderingMinxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2015

This hotel is suitable if travellers are touring Siem Reap. Comfortable beds for travelers to lay their tired bodies on, after a full day tour. Nothing fancy about the rooms, furnishing a bit outdated like in the 80's.The hotel is in the city centre . Shops and restaurants are within walking distance. A small swimming pool is one of the facilities for guests to have a dip

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank june1970_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2015 via mobile

Booked a family room (with 3 beds) for $70 and free breakfast. The hotel was nice and clean. It was also a walkable distance from a supermarket and the old market (where you can shop for souvenirs) and pub street (where you can get a $1/10min massage or $5/30 mins).. There are a lot of food stalls and things to do. Better get a licenced guide to show you around. (Lest some tuk tuk drivers overcharge you. Basically a guide is $30/day. Not bad because we were a group of 6 and van hire is $40/day with free cold water and cold towels. The breakfast was good especially the noodle station. Advice: bring more socks and wear closed shoes as it can get dusty and wearing slippers will give you Very dirty feet. My wonderful guide can be contacted here: ouchmorin@yahoo.com. Tell him imelda recommended him

Stayed: January 2015
4  Thank Im88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews