We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
Ranked #126 of 4,379 Restaurants in Shenzhen
Price range: US$45 - US$80
Cuisines: International, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Luohu Port
Description: 360° Bar, Restaurant & Lounge features contemporary styling and spectacular views from the hotel's 31st and 32nd floors. Prime steaks and a wide collection of wines are served in the restaurant.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Excellent bar with a wonderful view. Relaxing place to sip a drink after a day of work. The staff were incredibly nice and very helpful. I enjoyed it very much

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank jamesrwaterhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2016

Dear jamesrwaterhouse,

Thank you for dining at our 360° Bar, Restaurant and Lounge, the top-floor restaurant in our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had a relaxing dining experience there and enjoyed the wonderful view. We also appreciate your positive reviews on our bar and helpful colleagues.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Yours Sincerely

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 117 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

Went there for late dinner last night . Staff is courteous, and place is nice, with a nice setting and good view. It was not busy, and acoustic could be bad, as I could hear other tables discussion. Appetizer (king prawn) was not really that unforgettable ..... Prawns not juicy at all, and polenta bed to thick . Main course (being a Canadian tenderloin) good and cooked to the point. I chose a bottle of Pinot which probably they had problems to find ..... So I almost finished my appetizer before getting that. I will anyway give a second chance on my next visit to Shangri La

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank axeleniw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2016

I ate here while staying in the west building and I was surprised it was good food, with good service. Price not bad either

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Teenl958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2016

Dear Teend213,

Thank you for dining at our rooftop restaurant, 360°Bar, Restaurant and Lounge. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our tasty food and good service.

We look forward to serving you again on your next visit!

Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2016

Very quiet and relaxing and reminded me of the bar in 'Lost in Translation'. They have a smoking area but it does not intrude on the rest of the space. Good place to unwind at the end of a hectic Shenzhen business day.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank glib-reviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2016

Dear glib-reviews,

Thanks a lot for dining at our 360°Bar, Restaurant & Lounge and sharing your valuable feedback on our TripAdvisor Page with us!We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed our atmosphere and environment.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2016 via mobile

Excellent for a Business dinner or romantic one. Steaks are just perfect, mushroom soup also very good. They have good international beers and wine. Oh, and the view!!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank liviabmonjardim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2016

Dear Livia M,

Thank you very much for dining at our 360° Bar, Restaurant & Lounge and sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to learn that you love our atmosphere which features contemporary styling and spectacular views from the hotel's 31st and 32nd floors, food and our wide collection of beverages.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen also viewed

 

Been to 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing