We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
Ranked #480 of 4,304 Restaurants in Shenzhen
Price range: US$45 - US$80
Cuisines: International, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Luohu Port
Description: 360° Bar, Restaurant & Lounge features contemporary styling and spectacular views from the hotel's 31st and 32nd floors. Prime steaks and a wide collection of wines are served in the restaurant.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

The views of the city on the 360 degree walk around are great during the day and the night lights are excellent. Be sure to catch the correct lift as only that lift ( furthest one) goes to the roof.
Food OK but I prefer to eat downstairs and come up here for post dinner drinks.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hugary1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2016

Dear Hugary1,

Thank you for choosing to dine at 360° Bar, Restaurant and lounge, and sharing your positive review of the food on our TripAdvisor page. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed the night views of the city from the restaurant.

We look forward to serving you again in the future.


Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 94 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2016

This restaurant provide excellent food and good service. Despite what you may think, it does not rotate.

Thank jlockledge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Dear jlockledge,

Thank you for dining at our 360° Bar, Restaurant and Lounge, and your kind compliments on our food and service are highly appreciated.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Shenzhen!


Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2016

after my previous experience.. I decided to give a second change. what a mistake !!!
we ordered... and we had to wait for almost 20 minutes for our starter.... even if the place was just empty. sharing dual tapas was really poor. As main, we had rib eye and tenderloin, both from Canada. Quality and cooking were really amateur.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2016

Dear Alex R,

We do appreciate you taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are very sorry that your dining experience was not up to expectations, and we do hope you allow us another opportunity to build your confidence at our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me at slz@shangri-la.com.

We look forward to serving you again with a better dining experience.

Yours Sincerely,

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Excellent bar with a wonderful view. Relaxing place to sip a drink after a day of work. The staff were incredibly nice and very helpful. I enjoyed it very much

Thank jamesrwaterhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B, General Manager at 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2016

Dear jamesrwaterhouse,

Thank you for dining at our 360° Bar, Restaurant and Lounge, the top-floor restaurant in our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had a relaxing dining experience there and enjoyed the wonderful view. We also appreciate your positive reviews on our bar and helpful colleagues.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Yours Sincerely

George Baird
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

Went there for late dinner last night . Staff is courteous, and place is nice, with a nice setting and good view. It was not busy, and acoustic could be bad, as I could hear other tables discussion. Appetizer (king prawn) was not really that unforgettable ..... Prawns not juicy at all, and polenta bed to thick . Main course (being a Canadian tenderloin) good and cooked to the point. I chose a bottle of Pinot which probably they had problems to find ..... So I almost finished my appetizer before getting that. I will anyway give a second chance on my next visit to Shangri La

Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen also viewed

 

Been to 360o Bar, Restaurant and Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing