We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$179
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$54
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$342
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
55
226
112
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
226
112
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancean indian restauranthong kongreasonable ratestrain stationstrategic locationnice hotelbig roomshopping centrekfcmoslemlanguageluoborderconciergeshangrilawalmart
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 462 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Good, it isn't bad, but isn't great, too. The rooms aren't too large, but it's enough for family members. This hotel has a restaurant for breakfast. The breakfast menu aren't same everyday, and they're OK. The facilities aren't complete, but it's enough for guests need. I stay 2 nights here. It's OK and I recommend this hotel for stay.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank ferryloho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017

First Glance ... wow old fashioned Hotel, I stay for two days the room little bit old but still comfortable, the location near from Louhu Shopping Center, Metro Station, also nearby mini market and restaurant.
The breakfast OK, just the English ability of staff need to encourage.

If you go for business travelling or shopping, you have to think to stay here.

Room Tip: quieter room at west side
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017

Dear friends
Please don't stay in this hotel even if it is offered for free.
Very small and poorly lit rooms. Local people push you in a rush to enter hotel lifts. No one understands (or pretend to) English.
Staff is most unprofessional experienced in many years. I had taken a triple sharing room with extra bed payment for my daughter. While chek-in I was handed over the key with confirmation that it is a triple occupancy. When I entered, found no extra bed and while checking with reception was informed that it will be put in the evening.
When I didn't get it till 9 PM, on checking I was informed that extra bed was put in some other room (for same group in which we were travelling) and now nothing can be done.
On request they said either I much pay 200 Yuan extra per night or should pick up the bed from other room where it was kept (as they have no house keeping staff to do that).
Breakfast is very poor and once finished , they don't replenish bread items like croissants or doughnuts. So you must rush for breakfast before 8 AM.
Everyone in China double up as money exchange and do it with cash illegally. Avoid this city unless you have lost your senses.

Room Tip: Just Avoid
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Prashantshahmumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Hotel's room was clean & comfortable, with location near from Louhu shopping center. Many restaurant & minimarket nearby, but i think this hotel not family hotel because there's no facility for kids. Overall the service was good!

Room Tip: prefer room in high floor for less noise
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank riskaelfiarini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2017

Very friendly staff, good location with Metro station just next to it. Rooms are bit old but still very comfortable. Breakfast is superb with plenty of choices. If the management can give it a refurbish, it can be rated 4 stars and above.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FB-MY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews