We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$63
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingdo Hotel(Zhuhai)
US$58
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$55
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$44
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dehan Hotel(Zhuhai)
US$54
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
L Hotel(Zhuhai)
US$58
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L Hotels (Zhuhai Lianhua)(Zhuhai)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$24/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
23
121
49
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
121
49
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 203 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2013

stay in this hotel apartment on 27/11-29/11. i book 3 bedrooms apartment. one thing that need to improve is the water preasure. overall are good. location.. close to night street market. walking distance to Bar Street. will stay again when i next visit to Zhuhai.

Room Tip: 3 Bedroom apartment comes with 1 king, 1 queen, 1 single bed
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phineyeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I stayed here in a short business trip. The hotel room was fine with enough facilities and refill daily. i have room on 22nd floor and the view was great, i could look down on the city through a wide window. However, i had some difficulty with the wifi signal which was very weak. i could use the free internet desktop in the room besides the reservation but of course everybody prefer internet in their room much more than staying at a public place. Anyway, we can use the internet cable if we have laptop instead. the most inconvenient thing here is that the receptionist can speak very well japanese but has trouble talking in english. I was lucky that i had no trouble with my room that time so i didnt have to talk to them, or else,i didnt know how to make them understand my point.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sutekidesune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2013

When booking the hotel with Agoda it said Business Hotel and that’s exactly what it is. Rooms are large but very decent. Major problem is communications. If you're not well travelled you'll have problems. Reception had 8 staff but only one speaking basic English. Overall it’s very clean. The food, both diner and Bfast (very big buffet) was surprisingly very good. Dinner is in a revolving restaurant on the roof. I always wonder why in China they don't have more English speaking staff. Come to think about it, the clientele is 99.9% Chinese. Personal anecdote: Internet WIFI only in the lobby, in the rooms it’s a cable. I received a very decent and large room however I could not find the cable. Went to the reception, received a cable and was told the connector is behind the TV! Tried it but did not work? Went back to the reception and was told sorry it’s broken in that room. After complaining and asking for the manager on duty, a senior person speaking English showed up and asked me if I would not mind a queen size bed instead of the king size I booked? Obviously I said sure. They gave me a junior suite! Really nice, and the internet connection worked very well. Overall good experience and satisfied of my stay, however If again in the same city I will try another hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RoppongiTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2013

This hotel is pretty convenient as it is very near to the shopping street. You can get all kinds of things at the shopping street and what I can say is that the location is good as you are just 30 minutes away from Macau. The Revolving Restaurant on the 29th Level is similar to the one in Singapore but the food is average. Only the lobby and function room have wifi access so it makes it a little trouble if you want to surf. The massage nearby is also cheap and the people there are nice and chatty.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ws1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Good Hotel. Rooms are basic but you have what you need including tea and coffee maker.
Location is excellent in downtown Zhuhai. you can walk to most places.
Close to Gongbei Port Border to Macau.
REvolving reaurant on floor 29. Goods views of the city.
Good price.
As always in China try to keep hotel address writtrn in chinese to tel taxi driver.
Tryp advisor shoul offer hotel addresses written in chinese.

Room Tip: The higher the better. 29 floors. Revolvng restaurant on top.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Javier S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews