We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
396
43
12
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
396
43
12
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local chinese food nice hotel business trip hotel is situated king size bed club lounge nice breakfast room was large pleasant stay breakfast buffet front desk staff recommend this hotel airport china spg toilet gym
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 463 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2017

I just spent a couple of nights at the Sheraton Qingdao Licang Hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

It is a first class hotel. The staff are excellent, the beds are SO comfy and the rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Plus the wifi is excellent and the bathrooms are huge! I even had a great view of the lake and park across the street.

If you have a chance, go and eat at the breakfast buffet. It is excellent as well. The food is fresh and extremely tasty. And they have a great selection of western and Chinese foods.

I didn't bring my work out gear with me on this trip but I hear the gym is very good as well. Overall, this is an excellent hotel and I will stay here again on my next trip to Qingdao.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silverwoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0hnxieqingda0, General Manager at Sheraton Qingdao Licang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

Dear Silverwoods,

I am grateful to see your comments and very delighted that our hotel service and product meets your expectation! I hope to see you soon in the near future and personally welcome you back to Sheraton Qingdao Licang!

Regards,

John

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2017

We had a great experience here. The best customer service we received during our month tour. Ann remember me by name and never fail to smile. She was extremely helpful and kind with our tour. I had welcoming which added to the whole experience. We stayed in the twin and the double bed-room. Bed was extremely comfy, not too hard and not too soft. Also the truly great part about staying at the hotel is the convenience to nearby restaurants. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank victorsystem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0hnxieqingda0, General Manager at Sheraton Qingdao Licang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Victorsystem,

Thank you for staying with us! I am very glad to see your recognition to our club lounge service. Our Club Lounge/Guest Relationship Team---leading by Ann and her 5 star team members are well-prepared to welcoming you back and hopefully exceed your expectations again soon! Meanwhile, most of the restaurants, bars and shopping mall next door to our hotel is about to open definitely this summer.

Regards,

John
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile

A wonderful experience stay of this hotel, thanks Bella for her great patient and great communication skills. By the way, the gym is my favorite spot, as I can relax from my daily work. 非常愉快的一次入住体验, 感谢酒店工作人员BELLA的热情欢迎以及协助,这次是我第一次入住李沧喜来登,酒店的健身房也非常的棒,下次来还会继续选择这家。

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Stephens Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura Q, Manager at Sheraton Qingdao Licang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2017
Google Translation

尊敬的客人您好,非常荣幸看到您在这里分享对酒店的满意体验,在喜来登,我们通过真诚的服务、精心的设计和创新计划,超越宾客的期望。我们会把您的点评分享给我们的同事,用以激励我们做的更好,期待您的再次光临!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

I got fantastic experience at your club lounge when I stay at Sheraton Licang Hotel. Sylvie and Lillian always take care of each guest, always keep smile and offered excellent service for us. I feel good and here is like the home. From my opinion, I will keep stay at your Hotel when I have a business trip in this city. And also will introduce my friend to stay at your Hotel in the future.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Thank kerbeywang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0hnxieqingda0, General Manager at Sheraton Qingdao Licang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2017

Dear Kerbeywang,

It's my great honor to have you stayed with us and your comments regarding our service and associates was a great compliment to our hotel. We always strive to manage our hotel as a "home away home" to all our guests. Looking foward to welcoming you and your friend to Sheraton Qingdao Licang in the near future!

John
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile

room was comfortable to stay. we especially loved the bathtub. front desk staff were very nice and kind. we also enjoyed breakfast at the restaurant. waffle was good. thanks for sincere service. will definitely come stay again when we back to qingdao.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank puzzles_62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0hnxieqingda0, General Manager at Sheraton Qingdao Licang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2017

Dear Puzzles_62,

I am very pleased to see your comments regarding our facility and our associates. I understand that breakfast expierence is very important to our guests when starting a new day in their busy trips---we continuously improving on this area and wish to provide more personalized service. On your next visit to our hotel if you need anything or any help please don't hesitate to let me know.

John
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews