We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (686)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
566
93
15
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
566
93
15
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine tianfu square rice cooker massage room full kitchen bedroom suite kitchen area home away from home carrefour supermarket dining table serviced apartment swimming pool great view of the city jinjiang hotel steam room rooms are spacious excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 686 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Large spacious rooms in the heart of vibrant Chendu. The rooms are clean, have strong wifi and even equip with kitchenette and laundry. Vera and Flash are outstanding professionals who pay close attention to our needs.

We look forward to our return and entheustically recommend Fraiser Suites to anyone coming to town.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank daniellehsiegler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icyna, Manager at Fraser Suites Chengdu, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear Daniellehsiegler,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your stay experience. We are so happy you has a great stay. Thanks also for your vote of confidence. We will continue to do our very best for all our guests. Hope to see you again soon.

Your Sincerely,
Reginald

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

My first review in tripadvisor.Booked this place with my wife and asked for a special decoration for my wife.She was pleased with the final result.Their service was top notch as well,and luckily most of them are able to converse in english.Will definitely come back again.Thank you Gabriel aka Guest Service Manager.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aikaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icyna, Manager at Fraser Suites Chengdu, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear Aikaser,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review here on TripAdvisor. My team and I are so happy that we have given you a wonderful stay experience and be highly praised with top notch services. We do hope to have you back again soon.

Your Sincerely,
Reginald

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

The Fraser Suites offer very large rooms that are well equipped and nicely decorated. The location is perfect to explore the city. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall a full recommendation.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leopold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icyna, Manager at Fraser Suites Chengdu, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Dear Leopold S,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and for recommending us here on TripAdvisor. My team and I are so happy that we have given you a wonderful stay experience. We do hope to have you back again soon.

Your Sincerely,

Reginald Wang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

The staff here really know how to make their guests feel welcome. Despite my limited grasp of the local language and early 1am arrival, they were on the ball from the start.
Assistance with obtaining a Chinese SIM card, booking trains, navigating the subway, suggestions of the best times to visit the Chengdu attractions and even writing down the names of local dishes to order at restaurants around the city.
A special thanks to Rita, Harry, Monica and Gabriel.

Ben 罗方乐

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank LofflerFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icyna, Manager at Fraser Suites Chengdu, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2018

Dear Ben,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your stay experience. We are so happy you had a great stay. Thanks also for your vote of confidence. We will continue to do our very best for all our guests. Hope to see you again soon.

Your Sincerely,

Reginald Wang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

My family and I recently stayed at the Frasier hotel for an adoption. We rented a two bedroom suite for three adults and three children. This hotel was perfect for our family. 1) Excellent buffet, with kid play area right next door. This allowed my kids to play for a bit after meals or on rainy days. 2) The indoor pool was very nice. Note that it is 5 ft. deep everywhere in the pool. There is a separate shallow pool for kids. Both pools are heated and require swim caps. There is a ping pong table as well. 3) The rooms were incredibly large and convenient. The bedrooms have large cabinets and drawers to store clothes for longer stays. We had utensils and cookware to prepare small meals for the kids. There is a dishwasher. In-room washer and dryer also allowed us to pack very light and do laundry several times during our stay. 4) The location is perfect. There is a Carrefour directly across the street for everyday needs and a mall area for shopping/eating options. There is an upscale mall connected to the hotel as well. The hotel is a block away from the city center and subway options. There are nice restaurants all around, including a pretty nice hot pot joint 300 meters away.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icyna, Manager at Fraser Suites Chengdu, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Dear Tim T,

Thanks for choosing us to stay. We are so happy you had great experience and thank you for your vote of confidence for buffet, pool room and facilities and convenient location. Love to have you back again in the near future should you travels bring you to Chengdu again.

Your Sincerely,

Reginald Wang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews