We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
137
157
22
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
157
22
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are spacious free wifi great hotel the hotel staff english business taxi comfort
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 318 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2016

I been staying in this hotel hundreds times while working in China.
location is very good, just 10 minute walking from center, with nice garden nearby and several authentic attractions.
The price of this hotel is very reasonable, the breakfast is one of the best I ever knew. If you eat the buffet dinner (which in China level is not cheap) you will have an exciting culinary experience. To enjoy it, need 1-2 hours, as food very versatile and too tasty ....

Room tip: 3 buildings. the main one is the tallest and rooms are small and simple. the Business building, rooms are much larger and nicer
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eitan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2016 via mobile

This is one of my favorite hotels. It's not the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at, but I absolutely love it.

We stay here when doing business in Ningbo - our rooms are in the Grand Building. Rooms are a great value, clean and spacious. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank redq2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2015

Very close to the train station. Rooms are very good. Clean . Great breakfast. Very friendly staff. Easy walk to main part of shopping area. Great veiw out of widow of railway line.Limited trains due to typhoon.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldman48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2015 via mobile

I was in this hotel for one night. It is first fivestar hotel in ningbo , the room 1522 was clean & enough for me. Wifi is availabe also i use resturant which is located in second floor , the food was acceptable & no complain. Also un compare of other five star hotel in ningbo the price is reasonable .

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PayamFRZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2015

This hotel facility is very nice and very clean. The staff are well trained. The breakfast buffet has everything including fresh fruit juice made on order.
The room bed and pillow are very confortable.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews